Middlesex Second XI v Rajasthan Royals
British Asian Cup 2009 (Warm-up)
VenueDenis Compton Oval, Shenley on 5th July 2009 (20-over match)
Balls per over6
Players12 per side (11 to bat and field)
TossRajasthan Royals won the toss and decided to bat
ResultRajasthan Royals won by 28 runs
UmpiresRJ Behling, CMB Williams
ScorersAP Jones (Middlesex Second XI), DK Shelley (Middlesex Second XI)

Rajasthan Royals inningsRunsBallsMins4s6sS-Rate
FY Fazallbw b Patel47     
SA Asnodkarc Thompson b Patel33     
*M Kaifc Housego b Tavarasa19     
AA Jhunjhunwalac Housego b Burton23     
+NV Ojhac Housego b Tavarasa3     
AS Rautc Simpson b Mafa1     
Sohail Tanvirc Housego b Burton3     
R Do Souzanot out1     
A Sharmadid not bat      
MM Pateldid not bat      
Amit Singhdid not bat      
SK Trivedidid not bat      
Extras(4 b, 1 lb, 1 nb, 3 w)9
Total(7 wickets, innings closed, 20 overs)139
Fall of wickets:
1-80, 2-91, 3-114, 4-126, 5-130, 6-138, 7-139 (20 ov)
Middlesex Second XI bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-BallsS-RateEcon
Burton4   01621-12.004.00
Mafa4   0381-124.009.50
Hampton4   0300---7.50
Patel4   0312--12.007.75
Tavarasa4   01922-12.004.75

Middlesex Second XI inningsRunsBallsMins4s6sS-Rate
+JA Simpsonc Ojha b Trivedi31     
*SD Robsonc Trivedi b Patel4     
CEJ Thompsonlbw b Sohail Tanvir0     
DM Housegoc Jhunjhunwala b Amit Singh20     
KS Toorc Kaif b Sharma23     
AB Londonc Amit Singh b Do Souza1     
JH Daveyc Raut b Patel18     
DA Burtonrun out (Jhunjhunwala)0     
RH Patelb Patel1     
B Tavarasarun out (Amit Singh)6     
JT Mafanot out2     
TRG Hamptondid not bat      
Extras(5 w)5
Total(all out, 19.3 overs)111
Fall of wickets:
1-24, 2-24, 3-55, 4-60, 5-62, 6-99, 7-99, 8-102, 9-102, 10-111 (19.3 ov)
Rajasthan Royals bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-BallsS-RateEcon
Sohail Tanvir4   01812-24.004.50
Raut1   070---7.00
Amit Singh3   02211-18.007.33
Trivedi3   1131--18.004.33
Sharma3   0151--18.005.00
Do Souza2   0151--12.007.50





This page was created by the CricketArchive Oracles


| Privacy Policy | FAQs | Contact |
Copyright © 2003-2023 CricketArchive