Netherlands Under-17s v Scotland Under-17s
European Under-17 Championship 2009
VenueDerriaghy Cricket Club Ground, Derriaghy on 29th July 2009 (50-over match)
Balls per over6
TossScotland Under-17s won the toss and decided to field
ResultScotland Under-17s won by 5 wickets
PointsNetherlands Under-17s 0; Scotland Under-17s 2
UmpiresMB Gray, CA McElwee
ScorersA Patterson, EM Power

Netherlands Under-17s inningsRunsBallsMins4s6sS-Rate
JFM Gruijterslbw b Sadler053--0.00
NO Woriesb Bailwal124763--25.53
*D Costerc NW Smith b Sadler62835--21.43
VAB Tewariec Sadler b Chalmers1547611131.91
MB Lutenst Cross b Chalmers3072832-41.67
E van den Burgc Coleman b Chalmers919151-47.37
TS Braatc Coleman b Bailwal185054--36.00
PA van Meekerenrun out167--16.67
R Shahnot out131931--68.42
R van der Hartenc Cross b Sadler4251-200.00
+WL Erkelensnot out765--116.67
Extras(3 lb, 1 nb, 22 w)26
Total(9 wickets, innings closed, 50 overs)141
Fall of wickets:
1-0 (Gruijters), 2-17 (Coster), 3-33 (Wories), 4-57 (Tewarie), 5-77 (van den Burg), 6-98 (Luten), 7-101 (van Meekeren), 8-118 (Braat), 9-130 (van der Harten)
Scotland Under-17s bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-BallsS-RateEcon
Sadler10   13035-20.003.00
Ross10   22002--2.00
Hearn5   214051-2.80
Bailwal10   23524-30.003.50
Chalmers10   12233-20.002.20
KM Smith5   01702--3.40

Scotland Under-17s inningsRunsBallsMins4s6sS-Rate
+MH Crossc van Meekeren b Braat2834373182.35
FRJ Colemanrun out610161-60.00
TA McBridec and b Tewarie3960774-65.00
AS Luthrab Gruijters025--0.00
A Bailwalc Coster b Tewarie17161621106.25
NW Smithnot out125363--22.64
AD Chalmersnot out1420292-70.00
PA Rossdid not bat      
KM Smithdid not bat      
JW Hearndid not bat      
*PT Sadlerdid not bat      
Extras(26 w)26
Total(5 wickets, 32.2 overs)142
Fall of wickets:
1-23 (Coleman), 2-57 (Cross), 3-60 (Luthra), 4-81 (Bailwal), 5-113 (McBride)
Netherlands Under-17s bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-BallsS-RateEcon
van Meekeren6   03107--5.17
Shah3   01706--5.67
Gruijters7   1241--42.003.43
Tewarie7   02921-21.004.14





This page was created by the CricketArchive Oracles


| Privacy Policy | FAQs | Contact |
Copyright © 2003-2018 CricketArchive