Karachi Zone V Under-19s v Karachi Zone VI Under-19s
Inter-District Under 19 Tournament 2009/10 (Karachi Region)
VenueLandhi Gymkhana Ground, Karachi on 17th, 18th August 2009 (2-day match)
Balls per over6
TossKarachi Zone VI Under-19s won the toss and decided to bat
ResultMatch drawn
PointsKarachi Zone V Under-19s 0; Karachi Zone VI Under-19s 3
UmpiresAkhtar Ali, Shakeel Ahmed
Close of play day 1

Karachi Zone VI Under-19s first inningsRunsBallsMins4s6s
Talha Shafic Afaq Khalid b Mohammad Salman59     
Jahid Alic Mohammad Faizan b Wasim Ahmed9     
Abdullah Shahc Mohammad Shahbaz b Wasim Ahmed0     
*Hasan Sajjadc Nauman Khan b Mohammad Salman39     
Sheraz Alic Mohammad Faizan b Wajidullah6     
Waqas Iqbalc Nauman Khan b Mohammad Salman2     
+Ahsan Ahmedc Mohammad Shahbaz b Mohammad Salman0     
Mansoor Alilbw b Mohammad Salman3     
Shahzaib Alilbw b Mohammad Salman6     
Rumman Raeesc Faizan Khan b Mohammad Salman0     
Mir Hamzanot out1     
Extras(1 lb, 4 nb, 5 w)10
Total(all out, 44.4 overs)135
Fall of wickets:
1-34, 2-37, 3-116, 4-121, 5-125, 6-125, 7-125, 8-130, 9-130, 10-135 (44.4 ov)
Karachi Zone V Under-19s bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-Balls
Khalid Mahmood10   0430--
Aurangzeb Khan9   2200--
Wasim Ahmed6   2102--
Mohammad Salman9.42297--
Wajidullah10   1321--

Karachi Zone V Under-19s first inningsRunsBallsMins4s6s
Mohammad Faizanc Shahzaib Ali b Mir Hamza10     
Zeeshan Alamb Mir Hamza4     
Mohammad Shahbazb Rumman Raees6     
Wasim Ahmedlbw b Mir Hamza8     
Afaq Khalidc Ahsan Ahmed b Rumman Raees6     
*Nauman Khanlbw b Mir Hamza1     
+Faizan Khanb Mansoor Ali8     
Wajidullahlbw b Shahzaib Ali19     
Khalid Mahmoodc Shahzaib Ali b Mir Hamza0     
Aurangzeb Khannot out1     
Mohammad Salmanb Shahzaib Ali0     
Extras(7 b, 3 w)10
Total(all out, 32.4 overs)73
Fall of wickets:
1-5, 2-14, 3-29, 4-39, 5-41, 6-41, 7-72, 8-72, 9-72, 10-73 (32.4 ov)
Karachi Zone VI Under-19s bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-Balls
Mir Hamza11   2365--
Rumman Raees7   0192--
Shahzaib Ali7.4562--
Mansoor Ali7   451--

Karachi Zone VI Under-19s second inningsRunsBallsMins4s6s
Jahid Alilbw b Mohammad Salman28     
Sheraz Alib Khalid Mahmood6     
Waqas Iqbalc Faizan Khan b Wajidullah34     
Abdullah Shahnot out47     
*Hasan Sajjadnot out5     
Talha Shafidid not bat      
+Ahsan Ahmeddid not bat      
Mansoor Alidid not bat      
Shahzaib Alidid not bat      
Rumman Raeesdid not bat      
Mir Hamzadid not bat      
Extras(1 nb, 2 w)3
Total(3 wickets, declared, 39 overs)123
Fall of wickets:
1-7, 2-62, 3-90
Karachi Zone V Under-19s bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-Balls
Khalid Mahmood5   1201--
Aurangzeb Khan5   0120--
Wasim Ahmed2   150--
Mohammad Salman15   5461--
Wajidullah12   2401--

Karachi Zone V Under-19s second inningsRunsBallsMins4s6s
Mohammad Faizanc Talha Shafi b Shahzaib Ali25     
Zeeshan Alamc Waqas Iqbal b Mansoor Ali14     
Mohammad Shahbazb Shahzaib Ali21     
Wasim Ahmedlbw b Mansoor Ali7     
*Nauman Khannot out20     
+Faizan Khannot out12     
Afaq Khaliddid not bat      
Wajidullahdid not bat      
Khalid Mahmooddid not bat      
Aurangzeb Khandid not bat      
Mohammad Salmandid not bat      
Extras(2 b, 1 lb, 3 w)6
Total(4 wickets, 25 overs)105
Fall of wickets:
1-43, 2-43, 3-67, 4-71
Karachi Zone VI Under-19s bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-Balls
Mir Hamza6   1240--
Rumman Raees4   0180--
Shahzaib Ali6   0332--
Mansoor Ali9   2272--

--> Each first innings was limited to 70 overs





This page was created by the CricketArchive Oracles


| Privacy Policy | FAQs | Contact |
Copyright © 2003-2018 CricketArchive