Mirpur Khas Under-19s v Badin Under-19s
Inter-District Under 19 Tournament 2009/10 (Hyderabad Region Pool B)
VenueMunicipal Sports Complex, Mirpur Khas on 29th, 30th August 2009 (2-day match)
Balls per over6
TossBadin Under-19s won the toss and decided to bat
ResultMirpur Khas Under-19s won by 10 wickets
PointsMirpur Khas Under-19s 9; Badin Under-19s 0
UmpiresRafiq Ahmed, Tasaddaq Jamal
Close of play day 1Mirpur Khas Under-19s (1) 157/7 (45.5 overs)

Badin Under-19s first inningsRunsBallsMins4s6s
Abdul Majidb Mohammad Irfan0     
+Nizam Dinc Ghulam Abbas b Ahmed Ali8     
Ashfaq Hasanlbw b Kamil Qureshi0     
*Mohammad Kashifc Ghulam Abbas b Mir Zaman51     
Fahim Razac Waqas Ahmed b Ahmed Ali0     
Hallar Latifb Asif Ali27     
Saddam Hussainb Asif Ali0     
Mushtaq Alilbw b Asif Ali1     
Adeel Abbaslbw b Asif Ali38     
Daniyal Sehrob Mir Zaman0     
Naseer Ahmednot out2     
Extras(2 b, 1 lb, 2 nb, 9 w)14
Total(all out, 43.5 overs)141
Fall of wickets:
1-7, 2-8, 3-19, 4-19, 5-88, 6-93, 7-95, 8-102, 9-123, 10-141 (43.5 ov)
Mirpur Khas Under-19s bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-Balls
Kamil Qureshi9   3151--
Mohammad Irfan2   141--
Ahmed Ali6   1242--
Fahad Ahmed4   0220--
Asif Ali11.52404--
Mir Zaman10   3322--
Roheel Ghauri1   010--

Mirpur Khas Under-19s first inningsRunsBallsMins4s6s
*Asif Alic Saddam Hussain b Mohammad Kashif22     
+Waqas Ahmedlbw b Adeel Abbas8     
Ghulam Abbasc Hallar Latif b Adeel Abbas22     
Fahad Ahmedb Mohammad Kashif15     
Shah Mohammadb Mohammad Kashif86     
Roheel Ghauric Mohammad Kashif b Saddam Hussain6     
Sadam Hussainc Daniyal Sehro b Ashfaq Hasan10     
Mir Zamanc Mohammad Kashif b Ashfaq Hasan0     
Ahmed Alib Saddam Hussain50     
Mohammad Irfanlbw b Ashfaq Hasan3     
Kamil Qureshinot out1     
Extras(10 b, 3 lb, 2 nb, 2 w)17
Total(all out, 62.1 overs)240
Fall of wickets:
1-18, 2-42, 3-66, 4-83, 5-97, 6-111, 7-111, 8-218, 9-228, 10-240 (62.1 ov)
Badin Under-19s bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-Balls
Mohammad Kashif29.16913--
Adeel Abbas13   3382--
Saddam Hussain6   0342--
Ashfaq Hasan14   2643--

Badin Under-19s second inningsRunsBallsMins4s6s
Abdul Majidc Mohammad Irfan b Asif Ali1     
+Nizam Dinc sub b Kamil Qureshi0     
Ashfaq Hasanc and b Asif Ali67     
*Mohammad Kashifc sub b Kamil Qureshi15     
Fahim Razac Waqas Ahmed b Fahad Ahmed3     
Hallar Latifc Mohammad Irfan b Fahad Ahmed2     
Saddam Hussainc Mir Zaman b Asif Ali3     
Mushtaq Alilbw b Asif Ali4     
Adeel Abbasrun out5     
Daniyal Sehrob Fahad Ahmed3     
Naseer Ahmednot out0     
Extras(4 b, 1 lb, 4 w)9
Total(all out, 40.2 overs)112
Fall of wickets:
1-0, 2-14, 3-27, 4-44, 5-55, 6-74, 7-78, 8-88, 9-112, 10-112 (40.2 ov)
Mirpur Khas Under-19s bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-Balls
Kamil Qureshi9   2282--
Mohammad Irfan3   180--
Fahad Ahmed12   2333--
Asif Ali12.22334--
Mir Zaman3   130--
Roheel Ghauri1   020--

Mirpur Khas Under-19s second inningsRunsBallsMins4s6s
*Asif Alinot out11     
Roheel Ghaurinot out0     
+Waqas Ahmeddid not bat      
Ghulam Abbasdid not bat      
Fahad Ahmeddid not bat      
Shah Mohammaddid not bat      
Sadam Hussaindid not bat      
Mir Zamandid not bat      
Ahmed Alidid not bat      
Mohammad Irfandid not bat      
Kamil Qureshidid not bat      
Extras(2 b, 1 lb)3
Total(no wicket, 2.2 overs)14
Badin Under-19s bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-Balls
Mohammad Kashif1.20110--
Adeel Abbas1   100--

--> Each first innings was limited to 70 overs





This page was created by the CricketArchive Oracles


| Privacy Policy | FAQs | Contact |
Copyright © 2003-2018 CricketArchive