Mirpur Khas Under-19s v Dadu Under-19s
Inter-District Under 19 Tournament 2009/10 (Hyderabad Region Pool B)
VenueMunicipal Sports Complex, Mirpur Khas on 2nd, 3rd September 2009 (2-day match)
Balls per over6
TossMirpur Khas Under-19s won the toss and decided to bat
ResultDadu Under-19s won by 9 wickets
PointsMirpur Khas Under-19s 0; Dadu Under-19s 9
UmpiresRasheed Memon, Tasaddaq Jamal
Close of play day 1Dadu Under-19s (1) 145/4 (47 overs)

Mirpur Khas Under-19s first inningsRunsBallsMins4s6s
*Asif Alic Imtiaz Ali b Aamer Panhwar15     
+Waqas Ahmedc Nauman Khan b Ayaz Ali28     
Ghulam Abbasc Aamer Panhwar b Imtiaz Ali11     
Shah Mohammadb Imtiaz Ali9     
Farazrun out1     
Roheel Ghaurib Imtiaz Ali4     
Ahmed Alinot out40     
Fahad Ahmedc Sajjad Ali b Imtiaz Ali0     
Mohammad Irfanc Nadeem Khan b Mohammad Ali11     
Sherjeel Zohailb Mohammad Ali0     
Kamil Qureshic Nadeem Khan b Mohammad Ali0     
Extras(2 b, 2 lb, 1 nb, 1 w)6
Total(all out, 45 overs)125
Fall of wickets:
1-35, 2-48, 3-60, 4-63, 5-73, 6-75, 7-77, 8-115, 9-125, 10-125 (45 ov)
Dadu Under-19s bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-Balls
Aamer Panhwar12   1391--
Irfan Panhwer5   160--
Imtiaz Ali17   7394--
Ayaz Ali9   1311--
Mohammad Ali2   063--

Dadu Under-19s first inningsRunsBallsMins4s6s
Sajjad Alic Fahad Ahmed b Asif Ali33     
Murtaza Qadirb Ahmed Ali0     
Aamer Panhwarrun out48     
*Mohammad Alib Asif Ali5     
+Nadeem Khanc and b Asif Ali40     
Imtiaz Alic Mohammad Irfan b Asif Ali72     
Rehman Alic Sherjeel Zohail b Asif Ali32     
Irfan Panhwerc Sherjeel Zohail b Roheel Ghauri0     
Zohaib Ahmedc Waqas Ahmed b Asif Ali1     
Ayaz Alinot out1     
Nauman Khanc Sherjeel Zohail b Asif Ali0     
Extras(5 w)5
Total(all out, 63.4 overs)237
Fall of wickets:
1-10, 2-77, 3-84, 4-89, 5-175, 6-228, 7-235, 8-235, 9-237, 10-237 (63.4 ov)
Mirpur Khas Under-19s bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-Balls
Kamil Qureshi11   0430--
Ahmed Ali9   0311--
Sherjeel Zohail2   120--
Fahad Ahmed7   1320--
Asif Ali24.42927--
Mohammad Irfan4   180--
Roheel Ghauri6   0291--

Mirpur Khas Under-19s second inningsRunsBallsMins4s6s
*Asif Alic Nauman Khan b Ayaz Ali21     
+Waqas Ahmedb Irfan Panhwer4     
Ghulam Abbasc Irfan Panhwer b Mohammad Ali53     
Ahmed Alilbw b Ayaz Ali0     
Farazb Imtiaz Ali0     
Fahad Ahmedc Nadeem Khan b Imtiaz Ali2     
Shah Mohammadc Rehman Ali b Ayaz Ali2     
Kamil Qureshilbw b Imtiaz Ali1     
Mohammad Irfanc Nadeem Khan b Ayaz Ali37     
Roheel Ghaurinot out5     
Sherjeel Zohailc Nadeem Khan b Ayaz Ali0     
Extras(4 b, 4 lb)8
Total(all out, 43.3 overs)133
Fall of wickets:
1-14, 2-43, 3-47, 4-48, 5-50, 6-55, 7-66, 8-112, 9-133, 10-133 (43.3 ov)
Dadu Under-19s bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-Balls
Aamer Panhwar6   1160--
Irfan Panhwer4   0131--
Mohammad Ali5   1201--
Imtiaz Ali16   4283--
Ayaz Ali12.31485--

Dadu Under-19s second inningsRunsBallsMins4s6s
Aamer Panhwarlbw b Kamil Qureshi6     
Sajjad Alinot out13     
Murtaza Qadirnot out2     
*Mohammad Alidid not bat      
+Nadeem Khandid not bat      
Imtiaz Alidid not bat      
Rehman Alidid not bat      
Irfan Panhwerdid not bat      
Zohaib Ahmeddid not bat      
Ayaz Alidid not bat      
Nauman Khandid not bat      
Extras(1 lb)1
Total(1 wicket, 5.4 overs)22
Fall of wickets:
1-6 (Aamer Panhwar)
Mirpur Khas Under-19s bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-Balls
Kamil Qureshi3   0151--
Sherjeel Zohail2.4060--

--> Each first innings was limited to 70 overs





This page was created by the CricketArchive Oracles


| Privacy Policy | FAQs | Contact |
Copyright © 2003-2018 CricketArchive