Rahim Yar Khan Under-19s v Dera Ghazi Khan Under-19s
Inter-District Under 19 Tournament 2009/10 (Multan Region Pool A)
VenueMehmood Stadium, Rahim Yar Khan on 21st, 22nd August 2009 (2-day match)
Balls per over6
TossDera Ghazi Khan Under-19s won the toss and decided to field
ResultMatch drawn
PointsRahim Yar Khan Under-19s 0; Dera Ghazi Khan Under-19s 3
UmpiresHashim Ali, Kashif Sohail
Close of play day 1Dera Ghazi Khan Under-19s (1) 108/2 (Iqbal Akram 60*, Waqas Manzoor 33*; 22 overs)

Rahim Yar Khan Under-19s first inningsRunsBallsMins4s6s
+Mohammad Wasimc Saadat Ali b Ali Zohaib0     
Asad Tayyabc Saadat Ali b Ali Zohaib16     
Jahanzeb Khanc Saadat Ali b Ali Zohaib8     
Aamer Khanc Saadat Ali b Ali Zohaib63     
*Sanaullahc Mohammad Salman b Asif Fawad19     
Usman Ghanib Asif Fawad5     
Uzair Ahsanc Saadat Ali b Ali Zohaib1     
Danish Masihc Saadat Ali b Asif Fawad73     
Ishaq Hasanb Asif Fawad4     
Mubeen Ishaqc Mohammad Saqib b Asif Fawad10     
Waqas Gulzarnot out5     
Extras(4 b, 3 lb, 4 nb, 2 w)13
Total(all out, 68.4 overs)217
Fall of wickets:
1-0, 2-12, 3-49, 4-74, 5-103, 6-111, 7-116, 8-144, 9-164, 10-217 (68.4 ov)
Dera Ghazi Khan Under-19s bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-Balls
Ali Zohaib20   4625--
Mohammad Saqib11   0410--
Asif Fawad25.49485--
Waqas Manzoor4   1160--
Mohammad Salman8   0430--

Dera Ghazi Khan Under-19s first inningsRunsBallsMins4s6s
Iqbal Akramc Uzair Ahsan b Waqas Gulzar117     
Qasim Alic Ishaq Hasan b Danish Masih1     
+Saadat Alic Mohammad Wasim b Mubeen Ishaq6     
Waqas Manzoorc Uzair Ahsan b Jahanzeb Khan37     
Mohammad Umarc Danish Masih b Jahanzeb Khan0     
Waqas Ahmedc Danish Masih b Waqas Gulzar6     
Mohammad Aamerc Mohammad Wasim b Sanaullah7     
Asif Fawadc Aamer Khan b Waqas Gulzar48     
*Ali Zohaibnot out3     
Mohammad Saqibb Waqas Gulzar0     
Mohammad Salmanc Uzair Ahsan b Waqas Gulzar0     
Extras(7 b, 1 nb, 4 w)12
Total(all out, 53.5 overs)237
Fall of wickets:
1-17, 2-26, 3-114, 4-114, 5-125, 6-140, 7-230, 8-237, 9-237, 10-237 (53.5 ov)
Rahim Yar Khan Under-19s bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-Balls
Mubeen Ishaq7   1181--
Danish Masih4   0411--
Ishaq Hasan3   0120--
Sanaullah13   1281--
Jahanzeb Khan15   0792--
Waqas Gulzar11.55525--

Rahim Yar Khan Under-19s second inningsRunsBallsMins4s6s
Aamer Khanc Waqas Manzoor b Asif Fawad84     
Asad Tayyabc Mohammad Umar b Mohammad Saqib7     
*Sanaullahc Waqas Manzoor b Mohammad Salman14     
+Mohammad Wasimc Asif Fawad b Waqas Manzoor56     
Jahanzeb Khanrun out0     
Uzair Ahsannot out2     
Danish Masihc Mohammad Umar b Waqas Manzoor18     
Usman Ghanidid not bat      
Ishaq Hasandid not bat      
Mubeen Ishaqdid not bat      
Waqas Gulzardid not bat      
Extras(1 b, 2 w)3
Total(6 wickets, declared, 44.5 overs)184
Fall of wickets:
1-11, 2-53, 3-163, 4-163, 5-163, 6-184 (44.5 ov)
Dera Ghazi Khan Under-19s bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-Balls
Ali Zohaib10   1450--
Mohammad Saqib9   0441--
Asif Fawad11   3301--
Waqas Manzoor5.50262--
Mohammad Salman9   1381--

Dera Ghazi Khan Under-19s second inningsRunsBallsMins4s6s
Iqbal Akramc Mohammad Wasim b Danish Masih7     
Waqas Ahmedc Mohammad Wasim b Danish Masih10     
Mohammad Umarc Ishaq Hasan b Jahanzeb Khan23     
Qasim Alib Sanaullah30     
*Ali Zohaibb Danish Masih28     
Waqas Manzoorc Mohammad Wasim b Sanaullah0     
Asif Fawadnot out13     
Mohammad Aamernot out1     
+Saadat Alidid not bat      
Mohammad Saqibdid not bat      
Mohammad Salmandid not bat      
Extras(5 b, 1 lb, 1 nb, 5 w)12
Total(6 wickets, 14 overs)124
Fall of wickets:
1-20, 2-30, 3-72, 4-109, 5-109, 6-113
Rahim Yar Khan Under-19s bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-Balls
Mubeen Ishaq1   050--
Danish Masih5   1333--
Sanaullah5   0442--
Jahanzeb Khan2   0331--
Waqas Gulzar1   030--

--> Each first innings was limited to 70 overs





This page was created by the CricketArchive Oracles


| Privacy Policy | FAQs | Contact |
Copyright © 2003-2018 CricketArchive