Bahawalpur Under-19s v Layyah Under-19s
Inter-District Under 19 Tournament 2009/10 (Multan Region Pool A)
VenueBahawal Stadium, Bahawalpur on 2nd, 3rd September 2009 (2-day match)
Balls per over6
TossBahawalpur Under-19s won the toss and decided to field
ResultMatch drawn
PointsBahawalpur Under-19s 3; Layyah Under-19s 0
UmpiresAmin Abbasi, Hashim Ali
Close of play day 1Bahawalpur Under-19s (1) 108/0 (23 overs)

Layyah Under-19s first inningsRunsBallsMins4s6s
Anil-ur-Rehmanc Sarmad Kareem b Bilal Saleem63     
Mushtaq Iqbalc Waqas Khan b Bilal Saleem20     
Riasat Alic Waqas Khan b Bilal Saleem2     
Taimur Khanc Humayun Ali b Ali Raza31     
*Irfan Tariqc and b Bilal Saleem24     
Mohammad Bilalb Humayun Ali22     
Mohammad Ayubc and b Humayun Ali1     
+Mohammad Asifst Waqas Khan b Humayun Ali39     
Ali Qamarst Waqas Khan b Humayun Ali12     
Muzammil Ahmednot out3     
Taimur Saifullahnot out2     
Extras(9 nb)9
Total(9 wickets, innings closed, 70 overs)228
Fall of wickets:
1-66, 2-74, 3-98, 4-146, 5-148, 6-149, 7-211, 8-212, 9-223
Bahawalpur Under-19s bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-Balls
Ali Raza9   2351--
Mustansar Hussain8   1230--
Humayun Ali23   2814--
Bilal Saleem30   9894--

Bahawalpur Under-19s first inningsRunsBallsMins4s6s
Aqeel Abbasc Mushtaq Iqbal b Ali Qamar80     
Shehroz Qureshirun out100     
*+Waqas Khannot out162     
Mustansar Hussainnot out16     
Qamar Khandid not bat      
Ata-ul-Mohsindid not bat      
Saleem Akhtardid not bat      
Bilal Saleemdid not bat      
Ali Razadid not bat      
Sarmad Kareemdid not bat      
Humayun Alidid not bat      
Extras(13 b, 1 lb, 2 w)16
Total(2 wickets, innings closed, 70 overs)374
Fall of wickets:
1-116, 2-331
Layyah Under-19s bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-Balls
Ali Qamar16   1891--
Riasat Ali1   0190--
Taimur Khan1   0140--
Mohammad Bilal26   4940--
Taimur Saifullah9   0400--
Mohammad Ayub6   0340--
Muzammil Ahmed8   0600--
Mushtaq Iqbal3   0100--

Layyah Under-19s second inningsRunsBallsMins4s6s
Anil-ur-Rehmanc Saleem Akhtar b Ali Raza4     
Mushtaq Iqbalc Qamar Khan b Humayun Ali2     
Riasat Alic Waqas Khan b Ali Raza14     
Taimur Khannot out50     
*Irfan Tariqb Ali Raza6     
Mohammad Bilalc and b Sarmad Kareem4     
Mohammad Ayubnot out0     
+Mohammad Asifb Bilal Saleem13     
Ali Qamardid not bat      
Muzammil Ahmeddid not bat      
Taimur Saifullahdid not bat      
Extras(2 b, 1 lb)3
Total(6 wickets, 35 overs)96
Fall of wickets:
1-4, 2-19, 3-25, 4-35, 5-57, 6-78
Bahawalpur Under-19s bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-Balls
Ali Raza9   2283--
Humayun Ali6   2111--
Bilal Saleem11   2391--
Sarmad Kareem5   191--
Qamar Khan1   050--
Aqeel Abbas2   110--
Ata-ul-Mohsin1   100--

--> Each first innings was limited to 70 overs





This page was created by the CricketArchive Oracles


| Privacy Policy | FAQs | Contact |
Copyright © 2003-2018 CricketArchive