Peshawar Under-19s v Swat Under-19s
Inter-District Under 19 Tournament 2009/10 (Peshawar Region)
VenueArbab Niaz Stadium, Peshawar on 21st, 22nd August 2009 (2-day match)
Balls per over6
TossPeshawar Under-19s won the toss and decided to field
ResultPeshawar Under-19s won by an innings and 38 runs
PointsPeshawar Under-19s 9; Swat Under-19s 0
UmpiresFarooq Jan, Jamshed Iqbal
Close of play day 1Peshawar Under-19s (1) 153/2 (35 overs)

Swat Under-19s first inningsRunsBallsMins4s6s
Mohammad Saeedullahb Taj Wali20     
*Fawad Yousufb Taj Wali14     
+Sarwar Khanlbw b Abdul Rahim13     
Mujeeb Alist Ubaidullah b Abdul Rahim26     
Asghar Alirun out21     
Inamullahlbw b Abdul Rahim9     
Zia-ur-Rehmanb Abdul Rahim9     
Sadam Hussainb Altaf Ahmed4     
Ahmed Nawazb Altaf Ahmed9     
Mohammad Abbasnot out1     
Nasir Khanb Altaf Ahmed0     
Extras(7 lb)7
Total(all out, 51.5 overs)133
Fall of wickets:
1-34, 2-43, 3-53, 4-97, 5-107, 6-108, 7-115, 8-129, 9-133, 10-133 (51.5 ov)
Peshawar Under-19s bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-Balls
Waqas Ahmed6   1320--
Altaf Ahmed10.51233--
Taj Wali7   0162--
Abdul Rahim19   8354--
Asif Khan4   2100--
Abdul Baseer5   1100--

Peshawar Under-19s first inningsRunsBallsMins4s6s
Khan Bahadarlbw b Mohammad Abbas8     
Asif Khanlbw b Sadam Hussain80     
Adnan Khannot out101     
Mehran Ibrahimnot out62     
*Abdul Rahimdid not bat      
Waqas Ahmeddid not bat      
Altaf Ahmeddid not bat      
Taj Walidid not bat      
+Ubaidullahdid not bat      
Zubair Khandid not bat      
Abdul Baseerdid not bat      
Extras(11 b, 1 lb, 2 nb, 3 w)17
Total(2 wickets, declared, 50 overs)268
Fall of wickets:
1-18, 2-153
Swat Under-19s bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-Balls
Ahmed Nawaz8   0320--
Mohammad Abbas10   1351--
Mujeeb Ali13   0620--
Nasir Khan10   1530--
Sadam Hussain6   0511--
Zia-ur-Rehman3   0230--

Swat Under-19s second inningsRunsBallsMins4s6s
Mohammad Saeedullahb Taj Wali0     
*Fawad Yousufc Ubaidullah b Waqas Ahmed6     
+Sarwar Khanc Ubaidullah b Waqas Ahmed2     
Mujeeb Alic sub b Waqas Ahmed20     
Asghar Alib Taj Wali1     
Inamullahc Ubaidullah b Waqas Ahmed0     
Zia-ur-Rehmanb Abdul Rahim49     
Sadam Hussainc Ubaidullah b Waqas Ahmed2     
Ahmed Nawazb Waqas Ahmed6     
Mohammad Abbasb Altaf Ahmed8     
Nasir Khannot out1     
Extras(2 lb)2
Total(all out, 34.3 overs)97
Fall of wickets:
1-0, 2-5, 3-8, 4-9, 5-10, 6-25, 7-69, 8-83, 9-95, 10-97 (34.3 ov)
Peshawar Under-19s bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-Balls
Waqas Ahmed10   3276--
Altaf Ahmed6   0261--
Taj Wali7   252--
Abdul Rahim8.31241--
Asif Khan3   0130--

--> Each first innings was limited to 70 overs





This page was created by the CricketArchive Oracles


| Privacy Policy | FAQs | Contact |
Copyright © 2003-2018 CricketArchive