Australian Capital Territory Women v South Australia Women
Women's National Cricket League 2009/10
VenueManuka Oval, Canberra on 1st November 2009 (50-over match)
Balls per over6
Players12 per side (11 to bat and field)
TossAustralian Capital Territory Women won the toss and decided to bat
ResultAustralian Capital Territory Women won by 89 runs
UmpiresSA Lightbody, Y Ramasundara
RefereeAI Scotford
Player of the MatchLA Coleman

Australian Capital Territory Women inningsRunsBallsMins4s6sS-Rate
LA Colemanc Morrison b Nitschke11911114714-107.21
+LE Wrightrun out (Dean)4866796-72.73
*KL Brittb Peate65627161104.84
LJ Kuschertnot out3837422-102.70
E Prestonnot out2525382-100.00
SL Hungerforddid not bat      
CA Annevelddid not bat      
KA Owendid not bat      
AR Jason-Jonesdid not bat      
SA Moylandid not bat      
AL Harrisdid not bat      
LC Davisdid not bat      
Extras(3 lb, 1 nb, 10 w)14
Total(3 wickets, innings closed, 189 minutes, 50 overs)309
Fall of wickets:
1-106 (Wright, 20.4 ov), 2-236 (Coleman, 38.4 ov), 3-245 (Britt, 39.4 ov)
South Australia Women bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-BallsS-RateEcon
Jameson7   04602--6.57
Carver10   04804--4.80
Morrison8   05701--7.12
Iles8   15402--6.75
Nitschke10   0441-160.004.40
Peate5   03911-30.007.80
Rolton2   0180---9.00

South Australia Women inningsRunsBallsMins4s6sS-Rate
S Nitschkest Wright b Moylan66678011-98.51
JL Woernerc Coleman b Preston1938443-50.00
*KL Roltonc Britt b Moylan2035512-57.14
TL Claptonc Preston b Britt012--0.00
+AZ Deanc Hungerford b Preston5783888-68.67
TJ McPharlinrun out (Kuschert)286--25.00
AC Moritzc and b Britt4841-50.00
NK Ilesc Jason-Jones b Anneveld2338443-60.53
RJ Peatenot out718261-38.89
SJ Carverc Hungerford b Harris034--0.00
SJ Jamesonnot out122--50.00
SC Morrisondid not bat      
Extras(5 b, 1 lb, 5 nb, 10 w)21
Total(9 wickets, innings closed, 181 minutes, 50 overs)220
Fall of wickets:
1-61 (Woerner, 12.1 ov), 2-108 (Nitschke, 20.6 ov), 3-109 (Clapton, 21.3 ov), 4-118 (Rolton, 26.1 ov), 5-129 (McPharlin, 27.6 ov), 6-134 (Moritz, 29.4 ov), 7-192 (Iles, 43.3 ov), 8-218 (Dean, 48.2 ov), 9-218 (Carver, 49.3 ov)
Australian Capital Territory Women bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-BallsS-RateEcon
Anneveld10   12911-60.002.90
Harris6   04112536.006.83
Davis6   0350---5.83
Preston6   03121-18.005.17
Moylan10   32825-30.002.80
Britt9   13421-27.003.78
Owen3   0160---5.33

--> LA Coleman passed her previous highest score of 50 in Women's List A matches
--> LA Coleman made her first century in Women's List A matches
--> LE Wright passed her previous highest score of 39 in Women's List A matches
--> AZ Dean passed her previous highest score of 14 in Women's List A matches





This page was created by the CricketArchive Oracles


| Privacy Policy | FAQs | Contact |
Copyright © 2003-2020 CricketArchive