New South Wales Women v South Australia Women
Women's National Cricket League 2009/10
VenueBankstown Oval, Sydney on 15th January 2010 (50-over match)
Balls per over6
Players12 per side (11 to bat and field)
TossNew South Wales Women won the toss and decided to field
ResultNew South Wales Women won by 8 wickets
UmpiresMAW Nickl, PJ Tate
RefereeSM Small
Player of the MatchEA Perry

South Australia Women inningsRunsBallsMins4s6sS-Rate
S Nitschkelbw b Perry01 --0.00
JL Woernerlbw b Andrews421 --19.05
*KL Roltonb Perry29 --22.22
FJ McDonaldc Healy b Andrews928 --32.14
+AZ Deanb Perry12 --50.00
TJ McPharlinlbw b Perry05 --0.00
AC Moritzc Coyte b Millanta1652 --30.77
NK Ilesb Perry02 --0.00
RJ Peatec Healy b Millanta36 --50.00
SC Morrisonb Coyte06 --0.00
SJ Carvernot out212 --16.67
SJ Jamesondid not bat      
Extras(1 lb, 7 w)8
Total(all out, 24 overs)45
Fall of wickets:
1-?, 2-?, 3-?, 4-?, 5-?, 6-?, 7-?, 8-?, 9-?, 10-45 (24 ov)
New South Wales Women bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-BallsS-RateEcon
Perry8   01953-9.602.38
Andrews6   1822-18.001.33
Millanta6   3721-18.001.17
Coyte3   0911-18.003.00
Aley1   010---1.00

New South Wales Women inningsRunsBallsMins4s6sS-Rate
LJ Poultonlbw b Morrison1219 --63.16
SJ Coytec Carver b Jameson47 --57.14
EA Perrynot out1729 --58.62
*LC Sthalekarnot out43 --133.33
KA Blackwelldid not bat      
AJ Blackwelldid not bat      
+AJ Healydid not bat      
SA Millantadid not bat      
EA Osbornedid not bat      
SE Aleydid not bat      
SJ Andrewsdid not bat      
AR Reakesdid not bat      
Extras(11 w)11
Total(2 wickets, 9.4 overs)48
Fall of wickets:
1-?, 2-?
South Australia Women bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-BallsS-RateEcon
Jameson4   11211-24.003.00
Carver3   02009--6.67
Morrison1   031--6.003.00

--> EA Perry achieved her best innings bowling analysis in Women's List A matches in the South Australia Women innings (previous best was 4-23)
--> EA Perry achieved her first five wickets in an innings in Women's List A matches in the South Australia Women innings





This page was created by the CricketArchive Oracles


| Privacy Policy | FAQs | Contact |
Copyright © 2003-2021 CricketArchive