Khan Research Laboratories v National Bank of Pakistan
Quaid-e-Azam Trophy 2009/10 (Group A)
VenueKhan Research Laboratories Ground, Rawalpindi on 15th, 16th, 17th, 18th November 2009 (4-day match)
Balls per over6
TossNational Bank of Pakistan won the toss and decided to field
ResultMatch drawn
PointsKhan Research Laboratories 0; National Bank of Pakistan 3
UmpiresAhmed Shahab, Ijaz Ahmed
RefereeArshad Pervez
Close of play day 1Khan Research Laboratories (1) 319/7 (Zahoor Elahi 76*, Jaffar Nazir 14*; 74.1 overs)
Close of play day 2National Bank of Pakistan (1) 174/3 (Imran Javed 60*, Naumanullah 42*; 55 overs)
Close of play day 3National Bank of Pakistan (1) 398 all out

Khan Research Laboratories first inningsRunsBallsMins4s6s
Azhar Alib Wasim Khan620291- 
Saeed Anwarc Rashid Riaz b Wasim Khan52851449- 
+Zulfiqar Janc Naumanullah b Wasim Khan011-- 
*Mohammad Wasimc and b Wahab Riaz3357906- 
Bazid Khanc Amin-ur-Rehman b Mohammad Talha771491988- 
Zahoor Elahic Wasim Khan b Mohammad Talha8712718312- 
Ali Khanc Qaiser Abbas b Wahab Riaz15253421 
Nauman Alilbw b Mohammad Talha045-- 
Jaffar Nazirb Mohammad Talha36517741 
Mohammad Irfanb Mohammad Talha0816-- 
Rahat Alinot out1511-- 
Extras(16 b, 15 lb, 11 nb, 4 w)46
Total(all out, 86.5 overs)353
Fall of wickets:
1-17, 2-17, 3-106, 4-115, 5-280, 6-282, 7-301, 8-342, 9-348, 10-353 (86.5 ov)
National Bank of Pakistan bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-Balls
Wahab Riaz21   8572-7
Wasim Khan18   1813-1
Mohammad Talha21.53725-3
Uzair-ul-Haq9   05503-
Qaiser Abbas12   3350--
Imran Javed4   02201-
Naumanullah1   100--

National Bank of Pakistan first inningsRunsBallsMins4s6s
Umar Aminc Zulfiqar Jan b Rahat Ali1634461- 
Rashid Riazb Jaffar Nazir112859-- 
Anwaar Hafeezlbw b Jaffar Nazir2344544- 
Imran Javedc sub (Faisal Afridi) b Nauman Ali167321476181 
*Naumanullahlbw b Nauman Ali11023639212- 
Qaiser Abbasb Nauman Ali2738642- 
+Amin-ur-Rehmanb Nauman Ali6331- 
Wahab Riaznot out1332512- 
Wasim Khanc Azhar Ali b Jaffar Nazir11515-- 
Mohammad Talharun out01215-- 
Uzair-ul-Haqlbw b Nauman Ali011-- 
Extras(4 b, 8 lb, 4 nb, 8 w)24
Total(all out, 126.4 overs)398
Fall of wickets:
1-25, 2-29, 3-71, 4-334, 5-375, 6-381, 7-388, 8-393, 9-398, 10-398 (126.4 ov)
Khan Research Laboratories bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-Balls
Jaffar Nazir35   6933--
Mohammad Irfan33   510501-
Rahat Ali25   485164
Ali Khan7   03901-
Nauman Ali18.43515--
Mohammad Wasim4   180--
Saeed Anwar3   210--
Bazid Khan1   040--

Khan Research Laboratories second inningsRunsBallsMins4s6s
Saeed Anwarc Mohammad Talha b Qaiser Abbas3778996- 
+Zulfiqar Janb Qaiser Abbas1317383- 
Ali Khanb Mohammad Talha055-- 
Bazid Khannot out691992655- 
Azhar Alib Wahab Riaz0611-- 
Zahoor Elahic Imran Javed b Qaiser Abbas1112132- 
*Mohammad Wasimnot out10015617811- 
Nauman Alidid not bat      
Jaffar Nazirdid not bat      
Mohammad Irfandid not bat      
Rahat Alidid not bat      
Extras(17 b, 3 lb, 8 nb, 14 w)42
Total(5 wickets, 78.1 overs)272
Fall of wickets:
1-54, 2-55, 3-82, 4-85, 5-116
National Bank of Pakistan bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-Balls
Wasim Khan9   3330--
Uzair-ul-Haq6   03007-
Qaiser Abbas31.16733--
Mohammad Talha10   246111
Wahab Riaz7   137167
Naumanullah14   1300--
Umar Amin1   030--

--> Zahoor Elahi (1) passed 14000 runs in First-Class matches when he reached 45
--> Imran Javed (1) passed his previous highest score of 134 in First-Class matches
--> Naumanullah (1) passed 7500 runs in First-Class matches when he reached 65
--> Mohammad Wasim (2) passed 9000 runs in First-Class matches when he reached 8
--> Rahat Ali made his debut for Khan Research Laboratories in First-Class matches
--> Wasim Khan reached 300 wickets in First-Class matches when taking his 3rd wicket in the Khan Research Laboratories first innings
--> Nauman Ali achieved his best innings bowling analysis in First-Class matches in the National Bank of Pakistan first innings (previous best was 4-45)
--> Nauman Ali achieved his first five wickets in an innings in First-Class matches in the National Bank of Pakistan first innings





This page was created by the CricketArchive Oracles


| Privacy Policy | FAQs | Contact |
Copyright © 2003-2023 CricketArchive