Pakistan Customs v Zarai Taraqiati Bank Limited
Quaid-e-Azam Trophy 2009/10 (Group A)
VenueMarghzar Cricket Ground, Islamabad on 15th, 16th, 17th, 18th November 2009 (4-day match)
Balls per over6
TossPakistan Customs won the toss and decided to field
ResultZarai Taraqiati Bank Limited won by 26 runs
PointsPakistan Customs 0; Zarai Taraqiati Bank Limited 9
UmpiresAkram Raza, Anis Siddiqi
RefereeSaadat Ali
Close of play day 1Zarai Taraqiati Bank Limited (1) 224/8 (Zulqarnain Haider 59*, Rehan Riaz 6*; 83 overs)
Close of play day 2Pakistan Customs (1) 143/6 (Rameez Aziz 35*, Hanif Malik 0*; 37 overs)
Close of play day 3Pakistan Customs (2) 5/1 (Jibran Khan 2*, Asad Baig 3*; 4 overs)

Zarai Taraqiati Bank Limited first inningsRunsBallsMins4s6s
Inam-ul-Haqlbw b Tahir Mughal077-- 
Zohaib Khanc Hanif Malik b Ahmed Jamal561251608- 
Shahid Yousufc Hanif Malik b Tahir Mughal2332375- 
Haris Sohailc Hanif Malik b Maroof Aziz16881381- 
*Wajahatullah Wastic Hanif Malik b Ahmed Jamal31111-- 
Usman Ashrafc Hanif Malik b Ahmed Jamal61831-- 
+Zulqarnain Haiderlbw b Mohammad Iftikhar16130233421- 
Mohammad Khalilc Jibran Khan b Tahir Mughal2253534- 
Kashif Daudb Ahmed Jamal1841632- 
Rehan Riazc Tahir Mughal b Hanif Malik2691189-1 
Azhar Attarinot out004-- 
Extras(1 b, 3 lb, 9 nb, 14 w)27
Total(all out, 126.3 overs)358
Fall of wickets:
1-0, 2-33, 3-48, 4-103, 5-104, 6-116, 7-153, 8-200, 9-358, 10-358 (126.3 ov)
Pakistan Customs bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-Balls
Tahir Mughal32   6703--
Maroof Aziz13   342121
Ahmed Jamal28   0101477
Mohammad Iftikhar19.3652151
Yasir Hussain20   3400--
Rameez Aziz4   0130--
Jibran Khan2   080--
Hanif Malik6   0191--
Rameez Raja2   090--

Pakistan Customs first inningsRunsBallsMins4s6s
Jibran Khanc Shahid Yousuf b Kashif Daud814371- 
Rameez Rajac Usman Ashraf b Rehan Riaz66101- 
Asad Baiglbw b Mohammad Khalil1531133- 
RM Khanc Zulqarnain Haider b Kashif Daud3053794- 
Rameez Azizc Zulqarnain Haider b Kashif Daud59951828- 
Yasir Hussainc Azhar Attari b Kashif Daud41620-- 
Tahir Mughalc Wajahatullah Wasti b Zohaib Khan4038367- 
*+Hanif Malikst Zulqarnain Haider b Zohaib Khan418211- 
Mohammad Iftikharc Wajahatullah Wasti b Kashif Daud28283822 
Ahmed Jamalc Wajahatullah Wasti b Kashif Daud524301- 
Maroof Aziznot out56111- 
Extras(1 b, 4 lb, 2 nb, 1 w)8
Total(all out, 54.3 overs)212
Fall of wickets:
1-7, 2-29, 3-35, 4-69, 5-83, 6-141, 7-153, 8-199, 9-201, 10-212 (54.3 ov)
Zarai Taraqiati Bank Limited bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-Balls
Kashif Daud19.32676--
Rehan Riaz5   12211-
Mohammad Khalil13   2421--
Azhar Attari7   0460-2
Zohaib Khan8   3232--
Shahid Yousuf2   070--

Zarai Taraqiati Bank Limited second inningsRunsBallsMins4s6s
+Zulqarnain Haiderrun out4613619041 
Zohaib Khanc Rameez Aziz b Tahir Mughal023-- 
Inam-ul-Haqc Hanif Malik b Ahmed Jamal1111122- 
Usman Ashraflbw b Rameez Aziz3765873- 
Shahid Yousufc RM Khan b Yasir Hussain3347855- 
*Wajahatullah Wastinot out2029412- 
Mohammad Khalilc Asad Baig b Yasir Hussain151219-1 
Rehan Riazb Yasir Hussain5311- 
Kashif Daudc Jibran Khan b Yasir Hussain421-- 
Azhar Attarinot out2810-- 
Haris Sohaildid not bat      
Extras(1 b, 4 lb, 3 nb, 2 w)10
Total(8 wickets, declared, 52 overs)183
Fall of wickets:
1-1, 2-14, 3-70, 4-137, 5-137, 6-164, 7-174, 8-178
Pakistan Customs bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-Balls
Tahir Mughal10   2341--
Maroof Aziz14   342013
Ahmed Jamal11   14411-
Mohammad Iftikhar7   1170--
Yasir Hussain7   0284--
Rameez Aziz3   1131--

Pakistan Customs second inningsRunsBallsMins4s6s
*+Hanif Maliklbw b Kashif Daud031-- 
Jibran Khanc Zulqarnain Haider b Rehan Riaz32801255- 
Asad Baiglbw b Zohaib Khan7713821211- 
RM Khanc Zulqarnain Haider b Rehan Riaz727311- 
Rameez Azizc Shahid Yousuf b Rehan Riaz879816610- 
Rameez Rajac Mohammad Khalil b Zohaib Khan2952734- 
Tahir Mughallbw b Zohaib Khan2127333- 
Yasir Hussainrun out1821351- 
Mohammad Iftikharc sub b Rehan Riaz397-- 
Ahmed Jamalnot out5628-- 
Maroof Azizc Zulqarnain Haider b Kashif Daud41061- 
Extras(7 b, 7 lb, 4 nb, 2 w)20
Total(all out, 77 overs)303
Fall of wickets:
1-0, 2-82, 3-98, 4-166, 5-246, 6-267, 7-273, 8-276, 9-276, 10-303 (77 ov)
Zarai Taraqiati Bank Limited bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-Balls
Kashif Daud7   282--
Rehan Riaz14   1684--
Mohammad Khalil16   1590--
Azhar Attari11   1310-3
Zohaib Khan23   2963--
Shahid Yousuf4   01602-
Inam-ul-Haq2   0110--

--> Ahmed Jamal made his debut in First-Class matches
--> Zulqarnain Haider (1) passed his previous highest score of 125 in First-Class matches
--> Asad Baig (2) passed his previous highest score of 60 in First-Class matches
--> Usman Ashraf made his debut for Zarai Taraqiati Bank Limited in First-Class matches
--> Rehan Riaz achieved his best innings bowling analysis in First-Class matches in the Pakistan Customs second innings (previous best was 2-14)
--> Kashif Daud reached 100 wickets in First-Class matches when taking his 2nd wicket in the Pakistan Customs second innings





This page was created by the CricketArchive Oracles


| Privacy Policy | FAQs | Contact |
Copyright © 2003-2023 CricketArchive