National Bank of Pakistan v Pakistan Customs
Quaid-e-Azam Trophy 2009/10 (Group A)
VenueNational Ground, Islamabad on 21st, 22nd, 23rd November 2009 (4-day match)
Balls per over6
TossNational Bank of Pakistan won the toss and decided to field
ResultNational Bank of Pakistan won by an innings and 23 runs
PointsNational Bank of Pakistan 9; Pakistan Customs 0
UmpiresAhsan Raza, Akram Raza
RefereeFarooq Shera
Close of play day 1National Bank of Pakistan (1) 114/4 (Rashid Riaz 77*, Wahab Riaz 2*; 33.3 overs)
Close of play day 2Pakistan Customs (2) 45/1 (Jibran Khan 18*, Asad Baig 8*; 12 overs)

Pakistan Customs first inningsRunsBallsMins4s6s
Jibran Khanc Imran Javed b Wahab Riaz3454827- 
RM Khanb Mohammad Talha911132- 
Asad Baigc Amin-ur-Rehman b Mohammad Talha1320432- 
Rameez Azizretired hurt0712-- 
Rameez Rajab Uzair-ul-Haq11016-- 
Yasir Hussainlbw b Mohammad Zahid1316253- 
Zeeshan Alic Naumanullah b Uzair-ul-Haq1329322- 
*+Hanif Malikc Rashid Riaz b Mohammad Zahid1423222- 
Ahmed Jamalnot out31335231 
Mohammad Haroonc Mohammad Talha b Uzair-ul-Haq611111- 
Zeeshan Nadirb Mohammad Talha01628-- 
Extras(10 lb, 7 nb, 6 w)23
Total(all out, 37.1 overs)157
Fall of wickets:
1-14, 2-51, 3-72, 4-76, 5-98, 6-103, 7-115, 8-126, 9-157 (37.1 ov)
National Bank of Pakistan bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-Balls
Mohammad Talha9.1051353
Wahab Riaz9   228113
Uzair-ul-Haq11   3323-1
Mohammad Zahid8   1362--

National Bank of Pakistan first inningsRunsBallsMins4s6s
Umar Aminc Hanif Malik b Mohammad Haroon21215-- 
Rashid Riazc +Zeeshan Ali b RM Khan10114123713- 
Anwaar Hafeezb Zeeshan Nadir1429432- 
Imran Javedb Mohammad Haroon812162- 
*Naumanullahc Jibran Khan b RM Khan42341-- 
Wahab Riazc sub (Mohammad Iftikhar) b Yasir Hussain4411917841 
Qaiser Abbasnot out13615420412- 
+Amin-ur-Rehmanc Hanif Malik b Zeeshan Nadir4870901- 
Mohammad Talhadid not bat      
Mohammad Zahiddid not bat      
Uzair-ul-Haqdid not bat      
Extras(7 b, 6 lb, 4 nb, 2 w)19
Total(7 wickets, declared, 92.4 overs)376
Fall of wickets:
1-10, 2-37, 3-57, 4-92, 5-174, 6-277, 7-376 (92.4 ov)
Pakistan Customs bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-Balls
Ahmed Jamal17   26102-
Mohammad Haroon17   4622--
Zeeshan Nadir21   3862-4
Yasir Hussain14.43691--
RM Khan14   4442--
Hanif Malik9   0410--

Pakistan Customs second inningsRunsBallsMins4s6s
Jibran Khanc Mohammad Zahid b Uzair-ul-Haq9814920217- 
RM Khanc Amin-ur-Rehman b Wahab Riaz31427-- 
Asad Baigc and b Uzair-ul-Haq1433362- 
Rameez Rajab Uzair-ul-Haq032-- 
Yasir Hussainlbw b Uzair-ul-Haq012-- 
Zeeshan Alic Naumanullah b Uzair-ul-Haq2227273- 
Ahmed Jamalrun out (Rashid Riaz)0210-- 
Rameez Azizc Qaiser Abbas b Mohammad Zahid47141- 
*+Hanif Malikc Imran Javed b Mohammad Zahid51324-- 
Mohammad Haroonb Uzair-ul-Haq1631654- 
Zeeshan Nadirnot out2611-- 
Extras(11 b, 10 lb, 10 nb, 1 w)32
Total(all out, 46 overs)196
Fall of wickets:
1-30, 2-53, 3-53, 4-53, 5-89, 6-103, 7-114, 8-129, 9-183, 10-196 (46 ov)
National Bank of Pakistan bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-Balls
Wahab Riaz13   3501-2
Mohammad Talha7   0260-5
Uzair-ul-Haq19   4676-3
Qaiser Abbas1   100--
Mohammad Zahid6   23221-

--> The match was scheduled for four days but completed in three.
--> Jibran Khan (2) passed his previous highest score of 93 in First-Class matches
--> Mohammad Haroon made his debut for Pakistan Customs in First-Class matches
--> Uzair-ul-Haq reached 100 wickets in First-Class matches when taking his 2nd wicket in the Pakistan Customs first innings
--> Rameez Aziz retired hurt in the Pakistan Customs first innings having scored 0 (team had lost 2 wickets)





This page was created by the CricketArchive Oracles


| Privacy Policy | FAQs | Contact |
Copyright © 2003-2023 CricketArchive