Karachi Whites v Zarai Taraqiati Bank Limited
Quaid-e-Azam Trophy 2009/10 (Group A)
VenueUnited Bank Limited Sports Complex, Karachi on 3rd, 4th, 5th, 6th December 2009 (4-day match)
Balls per over6
TossZarai Taraqiati Bank Limited won the toss and decided to field
ResultZarai Taraqiati Bank Limited won by 6 wickets
PointsKarachi Whites 0; Zarai Taraqiati Bank Limited 9
UmpiresAnis Siddiqi, Ijaz Ahmed
RefereeIlyas Khan
Close of play day 1Zarai Taraqiati Bank Limited (1) 20/0 (Zulqarnain Haider 6*, Inam-ul-Haq 12*; 5 overs)
Close of play day 2Zarai Taraqiati Bank Limited (1) 332/4 (Zohaib Khan 129*, Faisal Naved 12*; 88 overs)
Close of play day 3Karachi Whites (2) 209/3 (Fazal Subhan 60*, Atif Ali 45*; 60 overs)

Karachi Whites first inningsRunsBallsMins4s6s
Naved Khanc Shahid Yousuf b Iftikhar Anjum21318-- 
Mohtashim Alic Zulqarnain Haider b Mohammad Khalil34871272- 
Murtaza Majeedc Inam-ul-Haq b Azhar Attari60931556- 
Fazal Subhanlbw b Zohaib Khan1142521- 
Atif Alic Zulqarnain Haider b Iftikhar Anjum3683865- 
*Afsar Nawazc Rehan Riaz b Iftikhar Anjum507311142 
Akbar-ur-Rehmanc Zulqarnain Haider b Iftikhar Anjum41415-- 
+Mohammad Hasanc Zulqarnain Haider b Rehan Riaz077-- 
Misbah Khanc and b Mohammad Khalil27274231 
Tabish Khanc Imran Nazir b Iftikhar Anjum1512-- 
Malik Aftabnot out01022-- 
Extras(3 lb, 3 nb, 1 w)7
Total(all out, 75.1 overs)232
Fall of wickets:
1-2, 2-81, 3-110, 4-110, 5-182, 6-196, 7-197, 8-203, 9-212, 10-232 (75.1 ov)
Zarai Taraqiati Bank Limited bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-Balls
Iftikhar Anjum16   3445--
Mohammad Khalil13.13422--
Azhar Attari11   0321-3
Rehan Riaz9   13611-
Zohaib Khan21   5531--
Inam-ul-Haq5   0220--

Zarai Taraqiati Bank Limited first inningsRunsBallsMins4s6s
+Zulqarnain Haiderb Tabish Khan617261- 
Inam-ul-Haqlbw b Malik Aftab1218212- 
Zohaib Khanc Afsar Nawaz b Tabish Khan14325537916- 
Shahid Yousufc Mohtashim Ali b Misbah Khan10418624016- 
*Imran Nazirc Malik Aftab b Mohtashim Ali54405564 
Faisal Navednot out251011343- 
Usman Ashrafb Tabish Khan012-- 
Iftikhar Anjumc Mohammad Hasan b Tabish Khan3328407- 
Mohammad Khalilb Tabish Khan012-- 
Rehan Riazb Tabish Khan136-- 
Azhar Attarib Tabish Khan012-- 
Extras(11 b, 7 lb, 1 nb)19
Total(all out, 108.2 overs)397
Fall of wickets:
1-20, 2-20, 3-222, 4-303, 5-353, 6-353, 7-395, 8-395, 9-397, 10-397 (108.2 ov)
Karachi Whites bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-Balls
Tabish Khan33.271217--
Malik Aftab24   8551--
Misbah Khan22   0791-1
Akbar-ur-Rehman10   1440--
Afsar Nawaz5   0290--
Mohtashim Ali13   2491--
Naved Khan1   020--

Karachi Whites second inningsRunsBallsMins4s6s
Naved Khanc Imran Nazir b Mohammad Khalil2133501- 
Mohtashim Alib Zohaib Khan42761136- 
Murtaza Majeedc Rehan Riaz b Zohaib Khan215890-1 
Fazal Subhanb Zohaib Khan8215722612- 
Atif Alic Inam-ul-Haq b Iftikhar Anjum491061546- 
*Afsar Nawazlbw b Mohammad Khalil44801564- 
Akbar-ur-Rehmanc Iftikhar Anjum b Rehan Riaz1533432- 
+Mohammad Hasanc Iftikhar Anjum b Rehan Riaz923352- 
Misbah Khanc Inam-ul-Haq b Zohaib Khan84671-- 
Tabish Khannot out1031421- 
Malik Aftabc Rehan Riaz b Zohaib Khan013-- 
Extras(25 b, 5 lb, 6 nb, 1 w)37
Total(all out, 106.2 overs)338
Fall of wickets:
1-35, 2-79, 3-94, 4-222, 5-240, 6-271, 7-301, 8-324, 9-338, 10-338 (106.2 ov)
Zarai Taraqiati Bank Limited bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-Balls
Iftikhar Anjum24   5671--
Mohammad Khalil24   5612-1
Azhar Attari11   1350-3
Zohaib Khan25.27575--
Inam-ul-Haq6   0300--
Rehan Riaz15   154211
Faisal Naved1   040-1

Zarai Taraqiati Bank Limited second inningsRunsBallsMins4s6s
Inam-ul-Haqc Murtaza Majeed b Misbah Khan726610854 
Zohaib Khanrun out2750802- 
*Imran Nazirst Mohammad Hasan b Misbah Khan022-- 
Shahid Yousufnot out3342743- 
Faisal Navedst Mohammad Hasan b Misbah Khan27434511 
Iftikhar Anjumnot out4431- 
+Zulqarnain Haiderdid not bat      
Usman Ashrafdid not bat      
Mohammad Khalildid not bat      
Rehan Riazdid not bat      
Azhar Attaridid not bat      
Extras(6 b, 2 lb, 2 nb, 1 w)11
Total(4 wickets, 34.1 overs)174
Fall of wickets:
1-97, 2-97, 3-112, 4-169
Karachi Whites bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-Balls
Malik Aftab3   0210--
Tabish Khan11.106201-
Misbah Khan14   2513-2
Mohtashim Ali5   0230--
Afsar Nawaz1   090--

--> Usman Ashraf made his last appearance in First-Class matches
--> Zohaib Khan (1) passed his previous highest score of 68 in First-Class matches
--> Zohaib Khan (1) made his first century in First-Class matches
--> Fazal Subhan (2) passed his previous highest score of 11 in First-Class matches
--> Inam-ul-Haq (2) passed 3500 runs in First-Class matches when he reached 15
--> Fazal Subhan made his debut for Karachi Whites in First-Class matches
--> Tabish Khan completed 4 wickets in 4 balls in the Zarai Taraqiati Bank Limited first innings (Iftikhar Anjum, Mohammad Khalil, Rehan Raees, Azhar Attari)
--> Tabish Khan completed a hat-trick in the Zarai Taraqiati Bank Limited first innings (Iftikhar Anjum, Mohammad Khalil, Rehan Raees)
--> Tabish Khan reached 50 wickets in First-Class matches for the season when taking his 5th wicket in the Zarai Taraqiati Bank Limited first innings





This page was created by the CricketArchive Oracles


| Privacy Policy | FAQs | Contact |
Copyright © 2003-2023 CricketArchive