Lahore Ravi v Sialkot
Quaid-e-Azam Trophy 2009/10 (Group B)
VenueLahore Country Club, Muridke on 16th, 17th, 18th, 19th October 2009 (4-day match)
Balls per over6
TossSialkot won the toss and decided to field
ResultMatch drawn
PointsLahore Ravi 3; Sialkot 0
UmpiresEhtesham-ul-Haq, Iftikhar Malik
RefereeAnis Sheikh
Close of play day 1Lahore Ravi (1) 193/4 (Kashif Siddiq 121*, Mohammad Asim 15*; 83 overs)
Close of play day 2Sialkot (1) 79/3 (Mohammad Yasin 21*, Mohammad Ayub 1*; 32 overs)
Close of play day 3Sialkot (1) 235/7 (Nayyer Abbas 9*, Ahmed Butt 14*; 115 overs)

Lahore Ravi first inningsRunsBallsMins4s6s
Kashif Siddiqc Naved Arif b Salman Ali178365503171 
Sohail Ahmedc Majeed Jahangir b Bilawal Bhatti036-- 
Hasan Javedc Ahmed Butt b Prince Abbas1037601- 
Rizwan Maliklbw b Prince Abbas011-- 
Ashraf Alic Ahmed Butt b Salman Ali401672062- 
Mohammad Asimlbw b Majeed Jahangir43981384- 
*Junaid Zialbw b Salman Ali1033441- 
+Shahbaz Buttc Salman Ali b Prince Abbas61919-- 
Mohammad Irshadst Ahmed Butt b Mohammad Ayub20404621 
Aamer Hayatc Prince Abbas b Mohammad Ayub62232-- 
Ghulam Mustafanot out168-- 
Extras(2 b, 8 lb, 2 nb, 2 w)14
Total(all out, 131.4 overs)328
Fall of wickets:
1-2, 2-31, 3-31, 4-160, 5-237, 6-275, 7-290, 8-306, 9-322, 10-328 (131.4 ov)
Sialkot bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-Balls
Naved Arif23   54701-
Bilawal Bhatti21   4741--
Prince Abbas24   5493-1
Salman Ali29   8743--
Nayyer Abbas27   4530--
Kamran Younis2   0120--
Majeed Jahangir4   271-1
Mohammad Ayub1.40221-

Sialkot first inningsRunsBallsMins4s6s
Kamran Younisc Kashif Siddiq b Mohammad Irshad2229423- 
Majeed Jahangirc Shahbaz Butt b Junaid Zia522271- 
Mohammad Yasinc Shahbaz Butt b Mohammad Irshad21791181- 
Salman Alilbw b Aamer Hayat2357683- 
*Mohammad Ayubb Ghulam Mustafa341131754- 
Ayaz Tasawwarb Junaid Zia501561958- 
Nayyer Abbasst Shahbaz Butt b Kashif Siddiq591962543- 
Bilawal Bhattib Junaid Zia916211- 
+Ahmed Buttb Mohammad Irshad1789118-- 
Naved Arifb Kashif Siddiq1127502- 
Prince Abbasnot out037-- 
Extras(3 b, 17 nb)20
Total(all out, 128.1 overs)271
Fall of wickets:
1-20, 2-31, 3-69, 4-79, 5-151, 6-174, 7-192, 8-238, 9-270, 10-271 (128.1 ov)
Lahore Ravi bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-Balls
Mohammad Irshad32   9753-10
Junaid Zia25   4583-4
Aamer Hayat7   2221--
Kashif Siddiq15.14182-2
Ghulam Mustafa37   9681--
Sohail Ahmed12   5270-1

Lahore Ravi second inningsRunsBallsMins4s6s
Kashif Siddiqc Ahmed Butt b Naved Arif1155671- 
Sohail Ahmedc Ahmed Butt b Bilawal Bhatti0814-- 
Hasan Javedb Nayyer Abbas3713717631 
Rizwan Maliklbw b Naved Arif012-- 
Ashraf Alic Ayaz Tasawwar b Naved Arif61010-- 
Mohammad Asimnot out531321406- 
*Junaid Zianot out18183021 
+Shahbaz Buttdid not bat      
Mohammad Irshaddid not bat      
Aamer Hayatdid not bat      
Ghulam Mustafadid not bat      
Extras(8 b, 1 nb)9
Total(5 wickets, 60 overs)134
Fall of wickets:
1-8, 2-21, 3-21, 4-27, 5-92
Sialkot bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-Balls
Naved Arif13   3253--
Bilawal Bhatti12   6101-1
Prince Abbas5   1110--
Nayyer Abbas15   4381--
Mohammad Ayub5   1150--
Salman Ali10   2270--

--> Mohammad Yasin made his debut in First-Class matches
--> Prince Abbas made his debut in First-Class matches
--> Hasan Javed made his last appearance in First-Class matches
--> Kashif Siddiq (1) passed his previous highest score of 166 in First-Class matches
--> Salman Ali (1) passed his previous highest score of 15 in First-Class matches
--> Hasan Javed (2) passed his previous highest score of 19 in First-Class matches
--> Ghulam Mustafa made his debut for Lahore Ravi in First-Class matches
--> Mohammad Asim made his debut for Lahore Ravi in First-Class matches





This page was created by the CricketArchive Oracles


| Privacy Policy | FAQs | Contact |
Copyright © 2003-2023 CricketArchive