Faisalabad v Lahore Ravi
Quaid-e-Azam Trophy 2009/10 (Group B)
VenueIqbal Stadium, Faisalabad on 28th, 29th, 30th, 31st October 2009 (4-day match)
Balls per over6
TossFaisalabad won the toss and decided to bat
ResultMatch drawn
PointsFaisalabad 3; Lahore Ravi 0
UmpiresMir Dad, Raweed Khan
RefereeNadeem Arshad
Close of play day 1Faisalabad (1) 266/4 (Ijaz Ahmed 21*, Naved Latif 8*; 83 overs)
Close of play day 2Lahore Ravi (1) 182/7 (Shahbaz Butt 18*, Mohammad Irshad 0*; 63 overs)
Close of play day 3Faisalabad (2) 177/3 (Zeeshan Butt 101*, Mohammad Salman 6*; 48 overs)

Faisalabad first inningsRunsBallsMins4s6s
Imran Alic Shahbaz Butt b Waqas Ahmed4841- 
Zeeshan Buttc Shahbaz Butt b Mohammad Irshad38721074- 
Ammar Mahmoodb Abdul Ghaffar7020325311- 
+Mohammad Salmanlbw b Waqas Ahmed8918327014- 
*Ijaz Ahmedc Mohammad Asim b Abdul Ghaffar2662873- 
Naved Latifc Ghulam Mustafa b Abdul Ghaffar25253532 
Ahmed Hayatc Shahbaz Butt b Mohammad Irshad1136462- 
Tauqeer Hussainc Asif Khan b Abdul Ghaffar21821-- 
Saadat Munirc Shahbaz Butt b Waqas Ahmed124-- 
Zulqarnainc Shahbaz Butt b Mohammad Irshad1324302- 
Zahoor Khannot out0418-- 
Extras(6 b, 1 lb, 33 nb, 2 w)42
Total(all out, 100.4 overs)321
Fall of wickets:
1-6, 2-96, 3-217, 4-255, 5-287, 6-294, 7-301, 8-302, 9-308, 10-321 (100.4 ov)
Lahore Ravi bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-Balls
Waqas Ahmed22   4623-14
Mohammad Irshad18.411033-18
Abdul Ghaffar26   76942-
Ghulam Mustafa23   8490--
Kashif Siddiq4   280-1
Sohail Ahmed7   1230--

Lahore Ravi first inningsRunsBallsMins4s6s
*Kashif Siddiqc Mohammad Salman b Zulqarnain54594-- 
Sohail Ahmedc Naved Latif b Zulqarnain610181- 
Asif Khanlbw b Zulqarnain1129342- 
Javed Hussainb Ahmed Hayat491201445- 
Mohammad Asimb Ammar Mahmood27901162- 
Wahaj Aslamlbw b Saadat Munir721341- 
+Shahbaz Buttnot out671402037- 
Waqas Ahmedc Zeeshan Butt b Tauqeer Hussain26365122 
Mohammad Irshadlbw b Zahoor Khan2160743- 
Abdul Ghaffarc Zeeshan Butt b Zulqarnain33440-- 
Ghulam Mustafalbw b Zulqarnain514281- 
Extras(10 lb, 30 nb, 2 w)42
Total(all out, 95.1 overs)269
Fall of wickets:
1-7, 2-27, 3-38, 4-108, 5-133, 6-137, 7-181, 8-224, 9-245, 10-269 (95.1 ov)
Faisalabad bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-Balls
Zahoor Khan20   154125
Tauqeer Hussain15   3371-3
Ahmed Hayat13   2341-4
Saadat Munir17   10281--
Ijaz Ahmed1   010--
Ammar Mahmood5   0141--

Faisalabad second inningsRunsBallsMins4s6s
Zeeshan Buttnot out145199248163 
Imran Alic Asif Khan b Sohail Ahmed561151598- 
Naved Latifc Asif Khan b Ghulam Mustafa11111-- 
Ahmed Hayatc Shahbaz Butt b Sohail Ahmed149-- 
+Mohammad Salmannot out3539663- 
Ammar Mahmooddid not bat      
*Ijaz Ahmeddid not bat      
Tauqeer Hussaindid not bat      
Saadat Munirdid not bat      
Zulqarnaindid not bat      
Zahoor Khandid not bat      
Extras(14 nb, 2 w)16
Total(3 wickets, declared, 59 overs)254
Fall of wickets:
1-147, 2-149, 3-163
Lahore Ravi bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-Balls
Waqas Ahmed8   3150-3
Mohammad Irshad12   1880-11
Abdul Ghaffar7   03102-
Ghulam Mustafa20   2671--
Kashif Siddiq3   0170--
Sohail Ahmed9   1362--

Lahore Ravi second inningsRunsBallsMins4s6s
*Kashif Siddiqb Saadat Munir2672954- 
Asif Khanb Zahoor Khan427521- 
Sohail Ahmedc Ammar Mahmood b Ijaz Ahmed28761053- 
Javed Hussainc Mohammad Salman b Zahoor Khan1256841- 
Mohammad Asimc sub (Farrukh Shehzad) b Saadat Munir32991333- 
+Shahbaz Buttc Mohammad Salman b Zulqarnain22231-- 
Wahaj Aslamc Tauqeer Hussain b Ahmed Hayat2034433- 
Waqas Ahmedc sub (Shahid Jalal) b Zahoor Khan1317303- 
Mohammad Irshadnot out522251- 
Ghulam Mustafanot out11119-- 
Abdul Ghaffardid not bat      
Extras(1 b, 4 lb, 16 nb, 2 w)23
Total(8 wickets, 70 overs)166
Fall of wickets:
1-31, 2-53, 3-82, 4-91, 5-100, 6-130, 7-155, 8-156
Faisalabad bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-Balls
Zulqarnain18   440126
Ahmed Hayat9   2251-2
Zahoor Khan17   3523-8
Saadat Munir20   13272--
Tauqeer Hussain3   080--
Ijaz Ahmed3   091--

--> Wahaj Aslam made his debut in First-Class matches
--> Zeeshan Butt (1) passed 1000 runs in First-Class matches when he reached 7
--> Javed Hussain (1) passed his previous highest score of 12 in First-Class matches
--> Shahbaz Butt (1) passed his previous highest score of 45 in First-Class matches
--> Zeeshan Butt (2) passed his previous highest score of 142 in First-Class matches
--> Asif Khan made his debut for Lahore Ravi in First-Class matches
--> Abdul Ghaffar achieved his best innings bowling analysis in First-Class matches in the Faisalabad first innings (previous best was 1-51)
--> Zulqarnain achieved his best innings bowling analysis in First-Class matches in the Lahore Ravi first innings (previous best was 4-66)
--> Zulqarnain achieved his first five wickets in an innings in First-Class matches in the Lahore Ravi first innings





This page was created by the CricketArchive Oracles


| Privacy Policy | FAQs | Contact |
Copyright © 2003-2023 CricketArchive