Lahore Ravi v Hyderabad
Quaid-e-Azam Trophy 2009/10 (Group B)
VenueLahore City Cricket Association Ground, Lahore on 3rd, 4th, 5th, 6th November 2009 (4-day match)
Balls per over6
TossLahore Ravi won the toss and decided to field
ResultMatch drawn
PointsLahore Ravi 0; Hyderabad 3
UmpiresEhtesham-ul-Haq, Khalid Mahmood
RefereeMahmood Rasheed
Close of play day 1Hyderabad (1) 274/6 (Shahid Qambrani 49*, Mir Ali 4*; 71.4 overs)
Close of play day 2Lahore Ravi (1) 101/2 (Kashif Siddiq 70*, Javed Hussain 4*; 32.1 overs)
Close of play day 3Hyderabad (2) 61/4 (Hanif-ur-Rehman 19*, Nasrullah Memon 1*; 19 overs)

Hyderabad first inningsRunsBallsMins4s6s
Aqeel Anjumb Ghulam Mustafa391091749- 
Sharjeel Khanc Javed Hussain b Abdul Ghaffar627310311- 
*Faisal Atharc Mohammad Irshad b Waqas Ahmed62327-- 
Hanif-ur-Rehmanlbw b Kashif Siddiq49556310- 
Shahid Qambranilbw b Mohammad Irshad591121568- 
Lal Kumarc Javed Hussain b Waqas Ahmed3865787- 
+Nasrullah Memonlbw b Waqas Ahmed21358-- 
Mir Alic Waqas Ahmed b Mohammad Irshad54498081 
Pir Zulfiqarc Ghulam Mustafa b Waqas Ahmed29781033- 
Naeem-ur-Rehmanb Kashif Siddiq63534-- 
Farhan Ayubnot out02815-- 
Extras(4 b, 8 lb, 15 nb, 8 w)35
Total(all out, 104.1 overs)379
Fall of wickets:
1-102, 2-121, 3-170, 4-184, 5-264, 6-267, 7-302, 8-349, 9-368, 10-379 (104.1 ov)
Lahore Ravi bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-Balls
Waqas Ahmed32.16117458
Mohammad Irshad30   61072-6
Abdul Ghaffar14   25513-
Kashif Siddiq8   2332-1
Mohammad Asim1   010--
Ghulam Mustafa18   4501--
Sohail Ahmed1   040--

Lahore Ravi first inningsRunsBallsMins4s6s
*Kashif Siddiqrun out (Naeem-ur-Rehman)12119828720- 
Asif Khanc Nasrullah Memon b Mir Ali13246-- 
Sohail Ahmedlbw b Lal Kumar61833-- 
Javed Hussainc Sharjeel Khan b Mir Ali945781- 
Mohammad Asimb Naeem-ur-Rehman046-- 
Farhan Asgharc Nasrullah Memon b Naeem-ur-Rehman1719243- 
+Shahbaz Buttc Nasrullah Memon b Mir Ali0818-- 
Waqas Ahmedb Pir Zulfiqar333453   
Mohammad Irshadc Hanif-ur-Rehman b Naeem-ur-Rehman65899163 
Ghulam Mustafanot out2755963- 
Abdul Ghaffarb Mir Ali1020272- 
Extras(9 b, 17 lb, 19 nb, 14 w)59
Total(all out, 83.5 overs)348
Fall of wickets:
1-22, 2-51, 3-114, 4-116, 5-139, 6-147, 7-209, 8-236, 9-325, 10-348 (83.5 ov)
Hyderabad bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-Balls
Farhan Ayub4   1601-
Mir Ali26.5482421
Lal Kumar18   180193
Hanif-ur-Rehman4   1150--
Pir Zulfiqar13   3501--
Naeem-ur-Rehman17   1873215
Sharjeel Khan1   020--

Hyderabad second inningsRunsBallsMins4s6s
Aqeel Anjumc Shahbaz Butt b Waqas Ahmed021-- 
Sharjeel Khanc Asif Khan b Waqas Ahmed2035524- 
*Faisal Atharc Shahbaz Butt b Mohammad Irshad723321- 
Hanif-ur-Rehmanc Shahbaz Butt b Ghulam Mustafa557412111- 
Shahid Qambranic Abdul Ghaffar b Waqas Ahmed2810-- 
+Nasrullah Memonc Shahbaz Butt b Mohammad Irshad28100932- 
Lal Kumarc Shahbaz Butt b Abdul Ghaffar87141175111 
Mir Alic Kashif Siddiq b Abdul Ghaffar7991108131 
Pir Zulfiqarc Shahbaz Butt b Mohammad Irshad3446314- 
Naeem-ur-Rehmannot out921342- 
Farhan Ayubnot out042-- 
Extras(6 b, 13 lb, 5 nb, 1 w)25
Total(9 wickets, 90 overs)346
Fall of wickets:
1-0, 2-28, 3-44, 4-52, 5-121, 6-167, 7-301, 8-312, 9-346
Lahore Ravi bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-Balls
Waqas Ahmed14   2553-1
Mohammad Irshad24   3100314
Kashif Siddiq6   2150--
Ghulam Mustafa24   3881--
Abdul Ghaffar13   6262--
Sohail Ahmed4   0280--
Asif Khan5   0150--

--> Mohammad Irshad (1) passed his previous highest score of 54 in First-Class matches
--> Lal Kumar (2) passed his previous highest score of 63 in First-Class matches
--> Lal Kumar (2) passed 500 runs in First-Class matches when he reached 81
--> Mir Ali (2) passed his previous highest score of 59 in First-Class matches
--> Farhan Asghar made his debut for Lahore Ravi in First-Class matches





This page was created by the CricketArchive Oracles


| Privacy Policy | FAQs | Contact |
Copyright © 2003-2023 CricketArchive