Abbottabad v Peshawar
Quaid-e-Azam Trophy 2009/10 (Group B)
VenueAbbottabad Cricket Stadium, Abbottabad on 9th, 10th, 11th, 12th November 2009 (4-day match)
Balls per over6
TossPeshawar won the toss and decided to field
ResultMatch drawn
PointsAbbottabad 3; Peshawar 0
UmpiresMasood Khan, Saifullah
RefereeIshtiaq Ahmed
Close of play day 1Abbottabad (1) 34/3 (Mohammad Kashif 9*, Adnan Raees 0*; 15 overs)
Close of play day 2Abbottabad (2) 16/0 (Ghulam Mohammad 0*, Ehteshamuddin 15*; 9.1 overs)
Close of play day 3Abbottabad (2) 321/6 (Adnan Raees 180*, Khalid Usman 14*; 90 overs)

Abbottabad first inningsRunsBallsMins4s6s
Ehteshamuddinc Kashif Hayat b Riaz Afridi145-- 
Ghulam Mohammadc Sajjad Ahmed b Nauman Habib23038-- 
Fawad Khanb Riaz Afridi2034543- 
Mohammad Kashifb Nauman Habib134964-- 
*Adnan Raeesc Mohammad Idrees b Riaz Afridi1938582- 
Riaz Kailc Jamaluddin b Riaz Afridi2232443- 
+Mir Azamnot out2942752- 
Khalid Usmanc Mohammad Idrees b Nauman Habib065-- 
Rashid Mansoorlbw b Nauman Habib2911-- 
Junaid Khanc Kashif Hayat b Nauman Habib11923-- 
Armaghan Elahib Riaz Afridi025-- 
Extras(1 lb, 1 nb)2
Total(all out, 44 overs)111
Fall of wickets:
1-1, 2-20, 3-32, 4-54, 5-70, 6-83, 7-84, 8-88, 9-108, 10-111 (44 ov)
Peshawar bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-Balls
Nauman Habib22   6405-1
Riaz Afridi22   4705--

Peshawar first inningsRunsBallsMins4s6s
Adil Aminc Mir Azam b Junaid Khan054-- 
Haroon Ahmedrun out (Adnan Raees)46801347- 
*Sajjad Ahmedb Junaid Khan32836-- 
Mohammad Idreesb Armaghan Elahi517261- 
Jamaluddinlbw b Junaid Khan0311-- 
Azam Janc Mir Azam b Junaid Khan32632-- 
+Kashif Hayatc Mohammad Kashif b Junaid Khan31527-- 
Nauman Habibc Mir Azam b Rashid Mansoor11321-- 
Riaz Afridic Armaghan Elahi b Rashid Mansoor749-1 
Hamad-ul-Hasanc Ghulam Mohammad b Junaid Khan047-- 
Azam Khannot out035-- 
Extras(8 b, 2 lb, 2 nb, 1 w)13
Total(all out, 32.4 overs)81
Fall of wickets:
1-0, 2-21, 3-37, 4-44, 5-63, 6-71, 7-74, 8-81, 9-81, 10-81 (32.4 ov)
Abbottabad bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-Balls
Junaid Khan16.444361-
Armaghan Elahi9   2141-2
Rashid Mansoor7   4142--

Abbottabad second inningsRunsBallsMins4s6s
Ghulam Mohammadc Kashif Hayat b Riaz Afridi02338-- 
Ehteshamuddinc Adil Amin b Riaz Afridi2149653- 
Fawad Khanc and b Riaz Afridi412171- 
Mohammad Kashiflbw b Azam Khan351091432- 
*Adnan Raeesnot out200257360331 
Riaz Kailc Kashif Hayat b Riaz Afridi1329593- 
+Mir Azamc Riaz Afridi b Nauman Habib2857845- 
Khalid Usmannot out3556806- 
Rashid Mansoordid not bat      
Junaid Khandid not bat      
Armaghan Elahidid not bat      
Extras(4 b, 7 lb, 14 nb, 3 w)28
Total(6 wickets, declared, 96.2 overs)364
Fall of wickets:
1-16, 2-26, 3-27, 4-128, 5-191, 6-265
Peshawar bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-Balls
Nauman Habib21.275812-
Riaz Afridi34   31424-1
Azam Khan23   4721-11
Hamad-ul-Hasan14   070012
Haroon Ahmed4   1110--

Peshawar second inningsRunsBallsMins4s6s
Haroon Ahmedc Riaz Kail b Armaghan Elahi717321- 
Adil Aminc Mir Azam b Junaid Khan1026341- 
Mohammad Idreesc Riaz Kail b Khalid Usman331281466- 
*Sajjad Ahmedc Mir Azam b Khalid Usman7012817110- 
Jamaluddinnot out58557355 
Azam Jannot out2648463- 
+Kashif Hayatdid not bat      
Nauman Habibdid not bat      
Riaz Afrididid not bat      
Hamad-ul-Hasandid not bat      
Azam Khandid not bat      
Extras(10 b, 2 lb, 1 w)13
Total(4 wickets, 67 overs)217
Fall of wickets:
1-17, 2-17, 3-113, 4-132
Abbottabad bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-Balls
Junaid Khan21   35611-
Armaghan Elahi17   7321--
Rashid Mansoor6   2180--
Khalid Usman15   5612--
Adnan Raees4   1160--
Riaz Kail1   070--
Ghulam Mohammad1   040--
Fawad Khan1   080--
Ehteshamuddin1   030--

--> Haroon Ahmed made his debut in First-Class matches
--> Azam Khan made his debut in First-Class matches
--> Ehteshamuddin (2) passed his previous highest score of 10 in First-Class matches
--> Ehteshamuddin made his debut for Abbottabad in First-Class matches





This page was created by the CricketArchive Oracles


| Privacy Policy | FAQs | Contact |
Copyright © 2003-2023 CricketArchive