Hyderabad v Faisalabad
Quaid-e-Azam Trophy 2009/10 (Group B)
VenueNiaz Stadium, Hyderabad on 21st, 22nd, 23rd, 24th November 2009 (4-day match)
Balls per over6
TossFaisalabad won the toss and decided to field
ResultMatch drawn
PointsHyderabad 0; Faisalabad 3
UmpiresNadeem Iqbal, Shakeel Khan
RefereeIlyas Khan
Close of play day 1Faisalabad (1) 14/0 (Imran Ali 4*, Farrukh Shehzad 1*; 6 overs)
Close of play day 2Faisalabad (1) 326/4 (Zeeshan Butt 85*, Hasan Mahmood 5*; 89 overs)
Close of play day 3Hyderabad (2) 144/1 (Sharjeel Khan 68*, Nasrullah Memon 7*; 41 overs)

Hyderabad first inningsRunsBallsMins4s6s
Aqeel Anjumc Abdul Rauf b Zeeshan Butt3370893- 
Sharjeel Khanb Ali Raza811282- 
*Faisal Atharlbw b Zahoor Khan1011221- 
Hanif-ur-Rehmanlbw b Ali Raza799315014- 
Shahid Qambranic Abdul Rauf b Zahoor Khan035-- 
Lal Kumarc Ijaz Ahmed b Ali Raza3462956- 
+Nasrullah Memonc Abdul Rauf b Zahoor Khan481161367- 
Mir Alic and b Ijaz Ahmed815241- 
Pir Zulfiqarlbw b Ijaz Ahmed42841086- 
Zahid Mahmoodnot out137-- 
Sajjad Alib Ijaz Ahmed011-- 
Extras(4 b, 10 lb, 20 nb, 4 w)38
Total(all out, 74.3 overs)301
Fall of wickets:
1-22, 2-43, 3-75, 4-78, 5-180, 6-185, 7-208, 8-298, 9-301, 10-301 (74.3 ov)
Faisalabad bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-Balls
Zulqarnain20   482039
Ali Raza13   2603-5
Zahoor Khan22   3773-6
Zeeshan Butt7   1241--
Ijaz Ahmed12.32443--

Faisalabad first inningsRunsBallsMins4s6s
Imran Alic Nasrullah Memon b Zahid Mahmood30721123- 
Farrukh Shehzadc Aqeel Anjum b Sajjad Ali261011404- 
Ammar Mahmoodlbw b Lal Kumar3677986- 
Zeeshan Buttc Nasrullah Memon b Pir Zulfiqar161298445161 
Naved Latifc Zahid Mahmood b Mir Ali105119147143 
Hasan Mahmoodc Nasrullah Memon b Sajjad Ali1960762- 
*Ijaz Ahmedc Nasrullah Memon b Sajjad Ali1518382- 
+Abdul Raufb Sajjad Ali2920-- 
Ali Razac Shahid Qambrani b Sajjad Ali920301- 
Zulqarnainlbw b Sajjad Ali1620272- 
Zahoor Khannot out114-- 
Extras(11 b, 7 lb, 26 nb, 1 w)45
Total(all out, 128.3 overs)465
Fall of wickets:
1-66, 2-87, 3-157, 4-313, 5-348, 6-381, 7-401, 8-427, 9-457, 10-465 (128.3 ov)
Hyderabad bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-Balls
Mir Ali26   9591-1
Lal Kumar26   21211120
Sajjad Ali33   61046-3
Zahid Mahmood11   1561--
Faisal Athar4   0160--
Pir Zulfiqar24.34741--
Hanif-ur-Rehman3   0150--
Aqeel Anjum1   020--

Hyderabad second inningsRunsBallsMins4s6s
Sharjeel Khanst Abdul Rauf b Ijaz Ahmed120199251171 
*Faisal Atharc Abdul Rauf b Ali Raza638513172 
+Nasrullah Memonb Zeeshan Butt14426833717- 
Shahid Qambranilbw b Zulqarnain3445565- 
Lal Kumarc Naved Latif b Zeeshan Butt47741074- 
Mir Alinot out34445212 
Aqeel Anjumdid not bat      
Hanif-ur-Rehmandid not bat      
Pir Zulfiqardid not bat      
Zahid Mahmooddid not bat      
Sajjad Alidid not bat      
Extras(2 lb, 17 nb, 1 w)20
Total(5 wickets, 116.2 overs)462
Fall of wickets:
1-112, 2-212, 3-268, 4-369, 5-462 (116.2 ov)
Faisalabad bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-Balls
Zulqarnain16   3621-5
Ali Raza19   287114
Zahoor Khan24   5980-5
Zeeshan Butt14.22552--
Ijaz Ahmed18   2791--
Ammar Mahmood25   1790-3

--> Hanif-ur-Rehman (1) passed 3500 runs in First-Class matches when he reached 56
--> Zeeshan Butt (1) passed his previous highest score of 145 in First-Class matches
--> Sharjeel Khan (2) passed 500 runs in First-Class matches when he reached 73
--> Nasrullah Memon (2) passed his previous highest score of 70 in First-Class matches
--> Nasrullah Memon (2) made his first century in First-Class matches
--> Nasrullah Memon (2) passed 500 runs in First-Class matches when he reached 13
--> Sajjad Ali achieved his best innings bowling analysis in First-Class matches in the Faisalabad first innings (previous best was 3-116)
--> Sajjad Ali achieved his first five wickets in an innings in First-Class matches in the Faisalabad first innings





This page was created by the CricketArchive Oracles


| Privacy Policy | FAQs | Contact |
Copyright © 2003-2023 CricketArchive