Lahore Ravi v Rawalpindi
Quaid-e-Azam Trophy 2009/10 (Group B)
VenueLahore City Cricket Association Ground, Lahore on 21st, 22nd, 23rd, 24th November 2009 (4-day match)
Balls per over6
TossLahore Ravi won the toss and decided to field
ResultMatch drawn
PointsLahore Ravi 3; Rawalpindi 0
UmpiresHakeem Shah, Iqbal Butt
Close of play day 1Rawalpindi (1) 201/5 (Naved Ashraf 57*, Yasim Murtaza 1*; 75.2 overs)
Close of play day 2Lahore Ravi (1) 94/2 (Wahaj Aslam 31*, Sohail Ahmed 8*; 53.1 overs)
Close of play day 3Lahore Ravi (1) 295/7 (Sohail Ahmed 89*, Farhan Asghar 1*; 129.4 overs)

Rawalpindi first inningsRunsBallsMins4s6s
+Jamal Anwarlbw b Aamer Hayat331151703- 
Babar Naeemc Farhan Asghar b Aamer Hayat3469945- 
Zahid Mansoorb Junaid Zia3469966- 
Adnan Muftic Kashif Siddiq b Aamer Hayat177-- 
*Naved Ashrafc Kashif Siddiq b Waqas Ahmed7413718811- 
Usman Saeedc Waqas Ahmed b Aamer Hayat32831184- 
Yasim Murtazab Aamer Hayat3055775- 
Naved Malikc Mohammad Irshad b Waqas Ahmed6423-- 
Rashid Latifc Asif Khan b Aamer Hayat0612-- 
Mohammad Rameezlbw b Waqas Ahmed4331- 
Mohammad Ayaznot out015-- 
Extras(7 b, 12 lb, 4 nb)23
Total(all out, 90.5 overs)271
Fall of wickets:
1-57, 2-103, 3-107, 4-111, 5-198, 6-235, 7-267, 8-267, 9-271, 10-271 (90.5 ov)
Lahore Ravi bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-Balls
Junaid Zia17   1471-2
Waqas Ahmed19   4663-1
Mohammad Irshad21   2750-1
Sohail Ahmed7   0220--
Aamer Hayat19.510296--
Kashif Siddiq7   2130--

Lahore Ravi first inningsRunsBallsMins4s6s
Kashif Siddiqc Adnan Mufti b Mohammad Rameez946611- 
Asif Khanc Zahid Mansoor b Babar Naeem421161477- 
Wahaj Aslamlbw b Mohammad Ayaz651952569- 
Sohail Ahmedc Yasim Murtaza b Rashid Latif11130847611- 
Javed Hussainc and b Mohammad Rameez64473-- 
Mohammad Asimlbw b Yasim Murtaza50971098- 
Waqas Ahmedc Mohammad Rameez b Rashid Latif91182- 
*Junaid Ziarun out (Zahid Mansoor->Mohammad Ayaz)64111- 
+Farhan Asgharnot out529712571 
Mohammad Irshadlbw b Rashid Latif11013-- 
Aamer Hayatnot out81829-- 
Extras(2 b, 4 lb, 4 nb, 9 w)19
Total(9 wickets, declared, 157 overs)378
Fall of wickets:
1-24, 2-73, 3-157, 4-185, 5-265, 6-274, 7-293, 8-336, 9-338
Rawalpindi bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-Balls
Mohammad Rameez47   159821-
Rashid Latif27   96137-
Mohammad Ayaz27   9631-4
Yasim Murtaza32   6811--
Babar Naeem17   24611-
Naved Malik2   120--
Naved Ashraf3   0150--
Zahid Mansoor2   060--

Rawalpindi second inningsRunsBallsMins4s6s
Babar Naeemc Mohammad Irshad b Junaid Zia2023264- 
Naved Malikb Kashif Siddiq707812212- 
Zahid Mansoorb Junaid Zia033-- 
+Jamal Anwarrun out (Sohail Ahmed->Farhan Asghar)1250862- 
*Naved Ashrafc Waqas Ahmed b Sohail Ahmed3168825- 
Adnan Muftic Asif Khan b Kashif Siddiq126-- 
Usman Saeedc Wahaj Aslam b Junaid Zia715141- 
Yasim Murtazac Javed Hussain b Kashif Siddiq43132-- 
Rashid Latifnot out52128-- 
Mohammad Rameeznot out013-- 
Mohammad Ayazdid not bat      
Extras(2 b, 5 lb, 7 nb, 1 w)15
Total(8 wickets, 47.3 overs)165
Fall of wickets:
1-37, 2-37, 3-105, 4-106, 5-108, 6-123, 7-142, 8-163
Lahore Ravi bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-Balls
Junaid Zia12   0463-7
Waqas Ahmed4   1180--
Aamer Hayat10   22901-
Kashif Siddiq13.33243--
Mohammad Irshad5   1300--
Sohail Ahmed3   0111--

--> Asif Khan (1) passed his previous highest score of 39 in First-Class matches
--> Wahaj Aslam (1) passed his previous highest score of 20 in First-Class matches
--> Naved Malik (2) passed his previous highest score of 30 in First-Class matches
--> Aamer Hayat achieved his best innings bowling analysis in First-Class matches in the Rawalpindi first innings (previous best was 2-23)
--> Aamer Hayat achieved his first five wickets in an innings in First-Class matches in the Rawalpindi first innings





This page was created by the CricketArchive Oracles


| Privacy Policy | FAQs | Contact |
Copyright © 2003-2023 CricketArchive