Lahore Ravi v Islamabad
Quaid-e-Azam Trophy 2009/10 (Group B)
VenueLahore City Cricket Association Ground, Lahore on 15th, 16th, 17th, 18th December 2009 (4-day match)
Balls per over6
TossIslamabad won the toss and decided to field
ResultLahore Ravi won by 10 wickets
PointsLahore Ravi 9; Islamabad 0
UmpiresKhalid Mahmood, Shakeel Khan
RefereeAbdus Sami
Close of play day 1Lahore Ravi (1) 276/3 (Sohail Ahmed 61*, Mohammad Asim 37*; 71.5 overs)
Close of play day 2Islamabad (1) 140/9 (Ashar Zaidi 29*, Nasrullah Khan 0*; 32.3 overs)
Close of play day 3Islamabad (2) 285/8 (Kamran Hussain 37*, Rauf Akbar 0*; 76 overs)

Lahore Ravi first inningsRunsBallsMins4s6s
Kashif Siddiqc Raheel Majeed b Kamran Hussain112194268161 
Asif Khanc Fayyaz Ahmed b Rauf Akbar1931483- 
Wahaj Aslamc Naeem Anjum b Nasrullah Khan3146786- 
Sohail Ahmedc Naeem Anjum b Kamran Hussain10318829813- 
Mohammad Asimc and b Rauf Akbar7110011711- 
Javed Hussainlbw b Nasrullah Khan7671- 
+Farhan Asgharb Kamran Hussain25285231 
*Junaid Ziac Wasim Abbas b Nasrullah Khan2540553- 
Waqas Ahmedc and b Kamran Hussain181215-3 
Mohammad Irshadlbw b Kamran Hussain1589-2 
Ghulam Mustafanot out138-- 
Extras(20 nb, 1 w)21
Total(all out, 106 overs)448
Fall of wickets:
1-31, 2-123, 3-223, 4-344, 5-354, 6-381, 7-396, 8-422, 9-442, 10-448 (106 ov)
Islamabad bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-Balls
Rauf Akbar23   2912-17
Nasrullah Khan28   61133-1
Zohaib Ahmed4   0160--
Fakhar Hussain26   387012
Kamran Hussain19   21015--
Fayyaz Ahmed2   0120--
Raheel Majeed4   0280--

Islamabad first inningsRunsBallsMins4s6s
Raheel Majeedb Junaid Zia1427301- 
Umair Khanc Asif Khan b Waqas Ahmed2338635- 
Fayyaz Ahmedc Kashif Siddiq b Junaid Zia068-- 
Wasim Abbaslbw b Junaid Zia511171- 
Zohaib Ahmedb Junaid Zia038-- 
+Naeem Anjumc Mohammad Asim b Junaid Zia2020354- 
Fakhar Hussainb Mohammad Irshad1915214- 
Ashar Zaidinot out3340817- 
Kamran Hussainlbw b Junaid Zia1321313- 
*Rauf Akbarb Kashif Siddiq823211- 
Nasrullah Khanc Waqas Ahmed b Mohammad Irshad01316-- 
Extras(9 b, 1 nb)10
Total(all out, 36 overs)145
Fall of wickets:
1-18, 2-24, 3-42, 4-42, 5-42, 6-69, 7-89, 8-129, 9-140, 10-145 (36 ov)
Lahore Ravi bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-Balls
Junaid Zia17   4486--
Waqas Ahmed8   2311--
Mohammad Irshad8   2482-1
Ghulam Mustafa2   150--
Kashif Siddiq1   041--

Islamabad second innings (following on)RunsBallsMins4s6s
Zohaib Ahmedlbw b Junaid Zia022-- 
Umair Khanc Farhan Asghar b Junaid Zia6410917810- 
Fayyaz Ahmedb Waqas Ahmed1533302- 
Raheel Majeedc Junaid Zia b Ghulam Mustafa2238554- 
Wasim Abbaslbw b Kashif Siddiq033-- 
Ashar Zaidic Mohammad Asim b Mohammad Irshad39343861 
+Naeem Anjumb Sohail Ahmed4067777- 
Fakhar Hussainlbw b Kashif Siddiq597311771 
Kamran Hussainb Junaid Zia6410413681 
*Rauf Akbarnot out1245493- 
Nasrullah Khanb Junaid Zia011-- 
Extras(2 b, 4 lb, 5 nb)11
Total(all out, 84 overs)326
Fall of wickets:
1-0, 2-34, 3-76, 4-77, 5-128, 6-167, 7-202, 8-281, 9-326, 10-326 (84 ov)
Lahore Ravi bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-Balls
Junaid Zia21   2794-3
Waqas Ahmed11   1391--
Mohammad Irshad18   4841-1
Ghulam Mustafa18   6501--
Kashif Siddiq10   2372--
Sohail Ahmed6   0311-1

Lahore Ravi second inningsRunsBallsMins4s6s
Kashif Siddiqnot out1921204- 
Asif Khannot out59201- 
Wahaj Aslamdid not bat      
Sohail Ahmeddid not bat      
Mohammad Asimdid not bat      
Javed Hussaindid not bat      
+Farhan Asghardid not bat      
*Junaid Ziadid not bat      
Waqas Ahmeddid not bat      
Mohammad Irshaddid not bat      
Ghulam Mustafadid not bat      
Total(no wicket, 20 minutes, 5 overs)24
Islamabad bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-Balls
Nasrullah Khan3   0180--
Fakhar Hussain1   040--
Kamran Hussain1   020--

--> Wahaj Aslam made his last appearance in First-Class matches
--> Javed Hussain made his last appearance in First-Class matches
--> Waqas Ahmed made his last appearance in First-Class matches
--> Ghulam Mustafa made his last appearance in First-Class matches
--> Mohammad Asim (1) passed his previous highest score of 70 in First-Class matches
--> Naeem Anjum (2) passed 1000 runs in First-Class matches when he reached 15
--> Fakhar Hussain (2) passed 500 runs in First-Class matches when he reached 23
--> Kamran Hussain (2) passed his previous highest score of 61 in First-Class matches





This page was created by the CricketArchive Oracles


| Privacy Policy | FAQs | Contact |
Copyright © 2003-2023 CricketArchive