Palink Sports Club Women v Sri Lanka Young Women
Sri Lanka Women's Cricket Limited Overs Tournament 2009/10
VenueArmy Ground, Panagoda on 22nd October 2009 (50-over match)
Balls per over6
TossSri Lanka Young Women won the toss and decided to bat
ResultPalink Sports Club Women won by 9 wickets
PointsPalink Sports Club Women 5 (Bonus 1); Sri Lanka Young Women 0
UmpiresKRB Doolwala, MAG Kumara

Sri Lanka Young Women inningsRunsBallsMins4s6sS-Rate
WBVR Fernandob Ravikumar06 --0.00
LR Mossesb Samarasinghe3395 2-34.74
APS Lakshikac GWHM Perera b Samarasinghe716 --43.75
RA Chamaleeb Samarasinghe010 --0.00
+PP Wanasingheb Maduwanthi1843 3-41.86
*ALDGS Manoharib Samarasinghe4260 6-70.00
LKS Pererarun out2551 1-49.02
BAL Priyadarshanib Maduwanthi99 2-100.00
D Samarawickremelbw b Maduwanthi03 --0.00
CH Jayawickrameb Deepthika55 --100.00
WAS Pereranot out22 --100.00
Extras(4 b, 3 nb, 24 w)31
Total(all out, 50 overs)172
Fall of wickets:
1-0 (Fernando), 2-13 (Lakshika), 3-16 (Chamalee), 4-71 (Wanasinghe), 5-92 (Mosses), 6-154 (Manohari), 7-165 (Priyadarshani), 8-165 (LKS Perera), 9-165 (Samarawickreme), 10-172 (Jayawickrame, 50 ov)
Palink Sports Club Women bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-BallsS-RateEcon
Ravikumar9   3261--54.002.89
Wijesekara10   2250---2.50
Samarasinghe10   1234--15.002.30
Fernando2   030---1.50
Maduwanthi10   1573--20.005.70
Deepthika9   0341--54.003.78

Palink Sports Club Women inningsRunsBallsMins4s6sS-Rate
*WJGSSI Fernandonot out8398 8-84.69
GWHM Pererac Fernando b Manohari1768 2-25.00
S Ravikumarnot out5767 8-85.07
SADRMP Samarasinghedid not bat      
PHHENK de Silvadid not bat      
MVPD Deepthikadid not bat      
DSD Wijesekaradid not bat      
KYH Pereradid not bat      
WAH Maduwanthidid not bat      
+MMN Seneviratnedid not bat      
KKC Priyadarshanidid not bat      
Extras(16 w)16
Total(1 wicket, 38.5 overs)173
Fall of wickets:
1-45 (GWHM Perera)
Sri Lanka Young Women bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-BallsS-RateEcon
Priyadarshani10   1340---3.40
Chamalee3   1160---5.33
Manohari8   2401--48.005.00
Samarawickreme3   0120---4.00
Jayawickrame2   0120---6.00
LKS Perera3   0190---6.33

--> WAS Perera made her last appearance in Women's List A matches
--> LR Mosses passed her previous highest score of 16 in Women's List A matches
--> ALDGS Manohari passed her previous highest score of 31 in Women's List A matches
--> GWHM Perera passed her previous highest score of 13 in Women's List A matches
--> S Ravikumar passed her previous highest score of 23 in Women's List A matches
--> SADRMP Samarasinghe achieved her best innings bowling analysis in Women's List A matches when she dismissed ALDGS Manohari in the Sri Lanka Young Women innings (previous best was 3-29)





This page was created by the CricketArchive Oracles


| Privacy Policy | FAQs | Contact |
Copyright © 2003-2020 CricketArchive