Southern Ladies Cricket Club v Sri Lanka Young Women
Sri Lanka Women's Cricket Limited Overs Tournament 2009/10
VenueFTZ Sports Complex (Board of Investment), Katunayake on 24th October 2009 (50-over match)
Balls per over6
TossSouthern Ladies Cricket Club won the toss and decided to bat
ResultSri Lanka Young Women won by 6 wickets
PointsSouthern Ladies Cricket Club 0; Sri Lanka Young Women 5 (Bonus 1)
UmpiresMAG Kumara, UILD Wewage

Southern Ladies Cricket Club inningsRunsBallsMins4s6sS-Rate
*HHC Gunaratnec Wanasinghe b Chamalee213 --15.38
DN Nidarshanilbw b Manohari3467 4-50.75
DLN Karunaratneb Priyadarshani24 --50.00
+NSM Wickramasinghenot out87131 11-66.41
ANC Pererab Priyadarshani38 --37.50
GR Dumithic Manohari b Chamalee515 1-33.33
PIG Pererab Mosses03 --0.00
I Ranaweerab Lakshika817 --47.06
WS Madarac Wanasinghe b Lakshika15 --20.00
WP Kumaric Fernando b Priyadarshani735 --20.00
AGP Prasadikanot out42 1-200.00
Extras(2 b, 1 lb, 15 w)18
Total(9 wickets, innings closed, 50 overs)171
Fall of wickets:
1-11 (Gunaratne), 2-23 (Karunaratne), 3-72 (Nidarshani), 4-81 (ANC Perera), 5-91 (Dumithi), 6-92 (PIG Perera), 7-119 (Ranaweera), 8-121 (Madara), 9-167 (Kumari)
Sri Lanka Young Women bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-BallsS-RateEcon
Priyadarshani10   1423--20.004.20
Chamalee10   1372--30.003.70
Lakshika10   1282--30.002.80
Quyn6   1160---2.67
Manohari7   1171--42.002.43
Mosses7   1281--42.004.00

Sri Lanka Young Women inningsRunsBallsMins4s6sS-Rate
LR Mossesc Dumithi b Karunaratne418 --22.22
WBVR Fernandoc Wickramasinghe b Ranaweera4060 7-66.67
APS Lakshikanot out7067 9-104.48
RA Chamaleest Wickramasinghe b Gunaratne1014 1-71.43
+PP Wanasingheb Gunaratne1023 --43.48
*ALDGS Manoharinot out44 --100.00
BAL Priyadarshanidid not bat      
RS Quyndid not bat      
CH Jayawickramedid not bat      
D Samarawickremedid not bat      
LKS Pereradid not bat      
Extras(7 b, 2 lb, 25 w)34
Total(4 wickets, 31 overs)172
Fall of wickets:
1-19 (Mosses), 2-97 (Fernando), 3-124 (Chamalee), 4-154 (Wanasinghe)
Southern Ladies Cricket Club bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-BallsS-RateEcon
Madara6   0310---5.17
Karunaratne8   0381--48.004.75
Dumithi2   0130---6.50
Gunaratne8   0362--24.004.50
ANC Perera1   060---6.00
Ranaweera5   0241--30.004.80
Nidarshani1   0150---15.00

--> NSM Wickramasinghe passed her previous highest score of 31 in Women's List A matches
--> WBVR Fernando passed her previous highest score of 24 in Women's List A matches
--> APS Lakshika passed her previous highest score of 59 in Women's List A matches





This page was created by the CricketArchive Oracles


| Privacy Policy | FAQs | Contact |
Copyright © 2003-2020 CricketArchive