Kurunegala Youth Cricket Club Women v Palink Sports Club Women
Sri Lanka Women's Cricket Limited Overs Tournament 2009/10
VenueWelagedara Stadium, Kurunegala on 20th November 2009 (50-over match)
Balls per over6
TossKurunegala Youth Cricket Club Women won the toss
ResultMatch abandoned
PointsKurunegala Youth Cricket Club Women 2; Palink Sports Club Women 2
UmpiresUI Hettiarachchi, SB Semasinghe

Kurunegala Youth Cricket Club Women inningsRunsBallsMins4s6sS-Rate
*PRCS Kumarihamidid not bat      
AMC Jayanganidid not bat      
MGMCP Gunawardenedid not bat      
WAC Wickramasinghedid not bat      
HMD Rasangikadid not bat      
+MADD Surangikadid not bat      
DU Jayasinghedid not bat      
LE Kaushalyadid not bat      
OU Ranasinghedid not bat      
WRP Fernandodid not bat      
ADM Madushanidid not bat      

Palink Sports Club Women inningsRunsBallsMins4s6sS-Rate
*WJGSSI Fernandodid not bat      
SADRMP Samarasinghedid not bat      
S Ravikumardid not bat      
GWHM Pereradid not bat      
PHHENK de Silvadid not bat      
MMN Seneviratnedid not bat      
WAH Maduwanthidid not bat      
DSD Wijesekaradid not bat      
KYH Pereradid not bat      
MVPD Deepthikadid not bat      
+I Seneviratnedid not bat      

--> Under ICC regulations, this counts as a match played since the toss was made
--> WJGSSI Fernando made her last appearance in Women's List A matches
--> MVPD Deepthika made her last appearance in Women's List A matches





This page was created by the CricketArchive Oracles


| Privacy Policy | FAQs | Contact |
Copyright © 2003-2020 CricketArchive