Northern Districts Women v Otago Women
New Zealand Cricket Women's Twenty20 2009/10
VenueCobham Oval (New), Whangarei on 11th December 2009 (20-over match)
Balls per over6
TossNorthern Districts Women won the toss and decided to bat
ResultNorthern Districts Women won by 11 runs
PointsNorthern Districts Women 4; Otago Women 0
UmpiresDG Paterson, MCH Perera
ScorersCSL McQuaid, DM Plummer

Northern Districts Women inningsRunsBallsMins4s6sS-Rate
KL Pulfordc Hopkinson b Campbell2015144-133.33
NC Doddlbw b Hopkinson1615183-106.67
*AJ Wilkinslbw b Tsukigawa1123181-47.83
NJ Brownenot out4138554-107.89
+WL Hornemanrun out (Foote->Martin)1817252-105.88
MJG Nielsennot out1912141-158.33
HH Arndtdid not bat      
EM Wilsondid not bat      
NP Edwardsdid not bat      
HJ Beatsondid not bat      
BN Kirkbridedid not bat      
Extras(7 w)7
Total(4 wickets, innings closed, 20 overs)132
Fall of wickets:
1-36 (Pulford, 4.3 ov), 2-38 (Dodd, 5.5 ov), 3-53 (Wilkins, 9.6 ov), 4-94 (Horneman, 15.6 ov)
Otago Women bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-BallsS-RateEcon
Campbell4   1171--24.004.25
Hopkinson4   0261--24.006.50
Taylor3   02002--6.67
Tsukigawa4   0321--24.008.00
Green4   0290---7.25
Abbott1   0802--8.00

Otago Women inningsRunsBallsMins4s6sS-Rate
*+KJ Martinrun out (Edwards->Horneman)5447565-114.89
KJ Crowleyc Arndt b Browne21425--14.29
SJ Tsukigawarun out (Beatson)496--44.44
MJ Kanerun out (Browne)3938442-102.63
CE Taylornot out81321--61.54
EM Campbelldid not bat      
VL Abbottdid not bat      
SL Osbornedid not bat      
AJ Greendid not bat      
LMM Footedid not bat      
TR Hopkinsondid not bat      
Extras(3 lb, 1 nb, 10 w)14
Total(4 wickets, innings closed, 20 overs)121
Fall of wickets:
1-39 (Crowley, 6.2 ov), 2-45 (Tsukigawa, 8.2 ov), 3-91 (Martin, 14.5 ov), 4-121 (Kane, 20 ov)
Northern Districts Women bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-BallsS-RateEcon
Pulford4   030011-7.50
Beatson4   02301--5.75
Browne4   0171--24.004.25
Nielsen4   01701--4.25
Kirkbride2   01401--7.00
Edwards1   01401--14.00
Dodd1   030---3.00

--> Northern Districts Women innings: 50 in 9.3 overs
--> Northern Districts Women innings: 100 in 16.6 overs
--> Otago Women innings: 50 in 9.2 overs
--> Otago Women innings: 100 in 16.3 overs
--> MJG Nielsen passed her previous highest score of 13 in Women's Twenty20 matches
--> KJ Martin 50 in 43 balls with 5 fours
--> MJ Kane passed her previous highest score of 32 in Women's Twenty20 matches

12th: EL Bailey (Northern) and LM Grant (Otago)





This page was created by the CricketArchive Oracles


| Privacy Policy | FAQs | Contact |
Copyright © 2003-2021 CricketArchive