Scotland A v England Under-18s
England Under-18s in Scotland 2009
VenueTitwood, Glasgow on 27th May 2009 (50-over match)
Balls per over6
TossScotland A won the toss and decided to field
ResultEngland Under-18s won by 38 runs
UmpiresAW Scotland, RM Wylie
ScorerDJ Love

England Under-18s inningsRunsBallsMins4s6sS-Rate
*JC Buttlerc Maiden b Weeraratna1117202-64.71
MW Machanc Lyons b Burnett1734552-50.00
JM Vincec Petrie b SJ Chalmers2645623-57.78
CG Roebuckc Petrie b SJ Chalmers616201-37.50
A Javidst Petrie b Iqbal112428--45.83
LA Perryc Iqbal b SJ Chalmers828212371100.00
+MD Batesc SJ Chalmers b Weeraratna5169763-73.91
JMR Taylorrun out109141-111.11
MP Dunnrun out027--0.00
RH Patelnot out004--0.00
A Sheikhnot out032--0.00
Extras(7 lb, 9 w)16
Total(9 wickets, innings closed, 50 overs)230
Fall of wickets:
1-27 (Buttler), 2-57 (Machan), 3-74 (Roebuck), 4-76 (Vince), 5-90 (Javid), 6-188 (Bates), 7-216 (Taylor), 8-230 (Dunn), 9-230 (Perry)
Scotland A bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-BallsS-RateEcon
Weeraratna8   05824-24.007.25
Parker4   01804--4.50
Burnett9   03711-54.004.11
SJ Chalmers9   2293--18.003.22
Iqbal10   1371--60.003.70
Lyons10   0440---4.40

Scotland A inningsRunsBallsMins4s6sS-Rate
GI Maidenc Buttler b Dunn2339463-58.97
R Flanniganc Roebuck b Patel33571084-57.89
EF Chalmerslbw b Vince31113--27.27
RO Hussainc Machan b Taylor2635403-74.29
*MM Iqbalrun out61416--42.86
SJ Chalmersb Patel165--16.67
+MJ Petrienot out35324622109.38
RT Lyonsc Buttler b Taylor167--16.67
SD Weeraratnab Taylor6128--50.00
MA Parkerrun out022--0.00
CG Burnettrun out29232421126.09
Extras(2 b, 4 lb, 3 nb, 20 w)29
Total(all out, 40.1 overs)192
Fall of wickets:
1-49 (Maiden), 2-59 (EF Chalmers), 3-94 (Flannigan), 4-114 (Hussain), 5-116 (Iqbal), 6-116 (SJ Chalmers), 7-123 (Lyons), 8-137 (Weeraratna), 9-139 (Parker), 10-192 (Burnett, 40.1 ov)
England Under-18s bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-BallsS-RateEcon
Sheikh7   0300101-4.29
Dunn8   15116148.006.38
Vince4   01613-24.004.00
Roebuck3   0180-1-6.00
Patel9   0352--27.003.89





This page was created by the CricketArchive Oracles


| Privacy Policy | FAQs | Contact |
Copyright © 2003-2019 CricketArchive