Lahore Ravi Under-19s v Rawalpindi Under-19s
Inter-Region Under 19 One-Day Tournament 2009/10 (Pool A)
VenueLahore Country Club, Muridke on 16th November 2009 (50-over match)
Balls per over6
TossLahore Ravi Under-19s won the toss and decided to field
ResultRawalpindi Under-19s won by 57 runs
PointsLahore Ravi Under-19s 0; Rawalpindi Under-19s 4
UmpiresMajid Hussain, Nasar Khan
RefereeJamshed Hussain

Rawalpindi Under-19s inningsRunsBallsMins4s6sS-Rate
Umair Azamc Umar Siddiq b Waad-ur-Rehman9     
Adnan Mahmoodlbw b Waad-ur-Rehman31     
*Hammad Azamc Zeeshan Shabbir b Nauman Shaukat5     
Umar Waheedc and b Mohammad Suleman60     
Tayyab Riazc Umar Siddiq b Nauman Shaukat3     
+Mashood Abbasic Waqas Ahmed b Mohammad Waheed2     
Shehzad Ahmedc Mohammad Waqas b Waad-ur-Rehman55     
Nasir Malikc Zeeshan Shabbir b Najaf Latif21     
Mujahid Aminb Amjad Ikram12     
Hasan Razanot out4     
Kaleem Sananot out5     
Extras(1 lb, 5 nb, 8 w)14
Total(9 wickets, innings closed, 47 overs)221
Fall of wickets:
1-17, 2-50, 3-54, 4-63, 5-66, 6-166, 7-195, 8-210, 9-213
Lahore Ravi Under-19s bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-BallsS-RateEcon
Mohammad Suleman9   0581--54.006.44
Waad-ur-Rehman10   1513--20.005.10
Amjad Ikram2   0151--12.007.50
Nauman Shaukat9   3182--27.002.00
Mohammad Waheed10   0481--60.004.80
Zeeshan Shabbir3   0120---4.00
Najaf Latif4   0181--24.004.50

Lahore Ravi Under-19s inningsRunsBallsMins4s6sS-Rate
Mohammad Waqasb Mujahid Amin29     
+Umar Siddiqc Mashood Abbasi b Nasir Malik10     
Waqas Ahmedc Shehzad Ahmed b Nasir Malik3     
Najaf Latifc Hammad Azam b Mujahid Amin40     
Waad-ur-Rehmanb Mujahid Amin9     
*Mohammad Waheedb Mujahid Amin27     
Nauman Shaukatlbw b Mujahid Amin0     
Amjad Ikramlbw b Nasir Malik14     
Abdul Basitc Nasir Malik b Adnan Mahmood12     
Zeeshan Shabbirrun out2     
Mohammad Sulemannot out1     
Extras(1 b, 2 lb, 2 nb, 12 w)17
Total(all out, 40.2 overs)164
Fall of wickets:
1-24, 2-36, 3-60, 4-85, 5-102, 6-102, 7-143, 8-161, 9-161, 10-164 (40.2 ov)
Rawalpindi Under-19s bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-BallsS-RateEcon
Nasir Malik10   0463--20.004.60
Kaleem Sana7   0260---3.71
Hasan Raza4   0210---5.25
Mujahid Amin8.22105--10.001.20
Hammad Azam3   1240---8.00
Adnan Mahmood8   0341--48.004.25

--> The match was reduced before play started to 47 overs per side





This page was created by the CricketArchive Oracles


| Privacy Policy | FAQs | Contact |
Copyright © 2003-2019 CricketArchive