Hook and Newnham Basics v Purbrook
Southern Electric Premier Cricket League Division Two 2008
VenueKing George V Playing Field, Hook on 14th June 2008 (50-over match)
Balls per over6
TossHook and Newnham Basics won the toss and decided to bat
ResultHook and Newnham Basics won by 109 runs
PointsHook and Newnham Basics 22 (Batting 5, Bowling 5); Purbrook 5 (Batting 2, Bowling 3)
UmpiresD Kirk, N Moran
ScorersT Biffin (Purbrook), Z Greatorex (Hook and Newnham Basics)

Hook and Newnham Basics inningsRunsBallsMins4s6s
BE Thanec Musselwhite b A Mengham53     
K Lovelockc Pearce b A Mengham104     
J Hobdayb A Mengham0     
B Briggsb Hunter23     
*+RLA Hunternot out42     
B Allnuttc Hunter b Pearce38     
M McNallyb A Mengham0     
C Lyenot out2     
K Poulterdid not bat      
G Williamsdid not bat      
A Divechadid not bat      
Extras(4 b, 7 lb, 1 nb, 4 w)16
Total(6 wickets, innings closed, 50 overs)278
Fall of wickets:
1-110 (Thane), 2-110 (Hobday), 3-182 (Briggs), 4-196 (Lovelock), 5-268 (Allnutt), 6-275 (McNally)
Purbrook bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-Balls
Pearce10   2511--
S Mitchell8   2400--
Limb10   0450--
Hunter10   1481--
Musselwhite5   1280--
A Mengham7   1554--

Purbrook inningsRunsBallsMins4s6s
+J Richardsb Hobday3     
J Mitchellb Hobday0     
C Robsonst Hunter b Lye28     
S Figginsb Briggs1     
S Mitchellc Thane b Williams23     
S Pearcec Hobday b Williams1     
W Musselwhitec Lye b Divecha18     
I Limbc Lovelock b Hobday22     
I Hunterc Hunter b Lye16     
B Menghamc McNally b Thane17     
*A Menghamnot out1     
Extras(9 lb, 8 nb, 22 w)39
Total(all out, 46.4 overs)169
Fall of wickets:
1-4 (Richards), 2-7 (J Mitchell), 3-13 (Figgins), 4-47 (S Mitchell), 5-48 (Pearce), 6-74 (Musselwhite), 7-101 (Limb), 8-138 (Hunter), 9-167 (B Mengham), 10-169 (Robson, 46.4 ov)
Hook and Newnham Basics bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-Balls
Briggs10   2311--
Hobday10   0403--
Lovelock4   080--
Williams5   1182--
Divecha8   3181--
Poulter4   0210--
Thane1   041--





This page was created by the CricketArchive Oracles


| Privacy Policy | FAQs | Contact |
Copyright © 2003-2018 CricketArchive