Old Tauntonians and Romsey v New Milton
Southern Electric Premier Cricket League Division Two 2008
VenueRomsey Sports Centre, Romsey on 2nd August 2008 (50-over match)
Balls per over6
TossOld Tauntonians and Romsey won the toss and decided to field
ResultNew Milton won by 27 runs
PointsOld Tauntonians and Romsey 5 (Bowling 5); New Milton 17 (Bowling 5)
UmpiresBR Garwood, R Tompkins
ScorersJ Loader (New Milton), L Mabey (Old Tauntonians and Romsey)

New Milton inningsRunsBallsMins4s6s
N Gargaroc Trodd b SD Smith132925-- 
D Adlamb Dowling724331- 
+GS Fotheringhamc Trodd b SD Smith8452- 
B Nealb Mogg1124251- 
D Loaderc Forward b Wahid Khan2439502- 
I Griffithsc Trodd b Wahid Khan15194311 
ER Lingelbw b Wahid Khan72418-- 
S Wattsb MD Smith21221-- 
L Becklbw b MD Smith1022341- 
M Freemanb MD Smith32322-- 
*R Becknot out112-- 
Extras(4 b, 2 lb, 1 nb, 7 w)14
Total(all out, 36.4 overs)115
Fall of wickets:
1-25 (Gargaro), 2-34 (Fotheringham), 3-34 (Adlam), 4-58 (Neal), 5-78 (Loader), 6-92 (Griffiths), 7-98 (Linge), 8-104 (Watts), 9-114 (L Beck), 10-115 (Freeman, 36.4 ov)
Old Tauntonians and Romsey bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-Balls
SD Smith6   12421-
Dowling9   02911-
Mogg5   0131--
Wahid Khan9   03332-
MD Smith7.4210311

Old Tauntonians and Romsey inningsRunsBallsMins4s6s
MD Smithlbw b Linge54039-- 
CH Forwardc Adlam b Linge915182- 
JD Kirkham-Brownb L Beck519251- 
SP Shaplandst Fotheringham b Gargaro2841572- 
Wahid Khanlbw b Gargaro95358-- 
+KP Troddc and b R Beck033-- 
*NJ Destefanob R Beck026-- 
CM Morrisb R Beck1218242- 
JM Dowlingc Linge b R Beck022-- 
D Moggst Fotheringham b Gargaro510101- 
SD Smithnot out498-- 
Extras(3 b, 3 lb, 1 nb, 4 w)11
Total(all out, 35.1 overs)88
Fall of wickets:
1-14 (Forward), 2-24 (MD Smith), 3-26 (Kirkham-Brown), 4-63 (Shapland), 5-66 (Trodd), 6-66 (Wahid Khan), 7-66 (Destefano), 8-66 (Dowling), 9-78 (Mogg), 10-88 (Morris, 35.1 ov)
New Milton bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-Balls
L Beck9   41712-
Linge9   32222-
Gargaro9   4193--
Loader3   090-1
R Beck5.11154--





This page was created by the CricketArchive Oracles


| Privacy Policy | FAQs | Contact |
Copyright © 2003-2018 CricketArchive