Australian Capital Territory Women Second XI v South Australia Women Second XI
Cricket Australia Women's Cup 2009/10
VenueAlan Davidson Oval, Sydney on 25th November 2009 (50-over match)
Balls per over6
Players12 per side (11 to bat and field)
TossSouth Australia Women Second XI won the toss and decided to bat
ResultAustralian Capital Territory Women Second XI won by 9 wickets
PointsAustralian Capital Territory Women Second XI 6 (Bonus 2); South Australia Women Second XI 0
UmpiresJA Evans, AG Watson

South Australia Women Second XI inningsRunsBallsMins4s6sS-Rate
+TJ McPharlinlbw b Hungerford3354784-61.11
C Galbraithrun out01216--0.00
*FJ McDonaldc and b Williams0914--0.00
AZ Deannot out71831107185.54
TL Claptonc and b Rawstron033--0.00
AC Moritzb Rawstron7108--70.00
M Schuttb Rawstron286--25.00
JL Hillc Reppion b Rawstron01514--0.00
RJ Peatec Williams b Rawstron5771-71.43
JA Winsonlbw b Rawstron011--0.00
LJ Williamsst Campbell b Stanley31519--20.00
SJ Lowedid not bat      
Extras(1 b, 1 lb, 28 w)30
Total(all out, 35.5 overs)151
Fall of wickets:
1-9 (Galbraith), 2-29 (McDonald), 3-82 (McPharlin), 4-84 (Clapton), 5-97 (Moritz), 6-101 (Schutt), 7-112 (Hill), 8-123 (Peate), 9-123 (Winson), 10-151 (Williams, 35.5 ov)
Australian Capital Territory Women Second XI bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-BallsS-RateEcon
Williams5   02215-30.004.40
Hungerford10   04317-60.004.30
Elliott4   01905--4.75
Rawstron8   12062-8.002.50

Australian Capital Territory Women Second XI inningsRunsBallsMins4s6sS-Rate
V Pickernot out4763853-74.60
AC Smithc Clapton b Williams6147557-129.79
*RJ McRaenot out3128293-110.71
H Stanleydid not bat      
K Williamsdid not bat      
SL Hungerforddid not bat      
A Elliottdid not bat      
C Rawstrondid not bat      
+ML Campbelldid not bat      
E Reppiondid not bat      
AR Jason-Jonesdid not bat      
EA Howelldid not bat      
Extras(13 w)13
Total(1 wicket, 23 overs)152
Fall of wickets:
1-100 (Smith)
South Australia Women Second XI bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-BallsS-RateEcon
McDonald2   01905--9.50
Lowe5   02003--4.00
Peate3   02903--9.67
Williams5   02812-30.005.60
Galbraith6   0400---6.67
Hill2   0160---8.00





This page was created by the CricketArchive Oracles


| Privacy Policy | FAQs | Contact |
Copyright © 2003-2018 CricketArchive