Tasmania Women v Western Australia Women Second XI
Cricket Australia Women's Cup 2009/10
VenueBlacktown Olympic Park No 2 Oval, Sydney on 27th November 2009 (20-over match)
Balls per over6
Players12 per side (11 to bat and field)
TossTasmania Women won the toss and decided to bat
ResultWestern Australia Women Second XI won by 5 wickets
PointsTasmania Women 0; Western Australia Women Second XI 4

Tasmania Women inningsRunsBallsMins4s6sS-Rate
L Da Costac Triscari b Shave4655635-83.64
H Shortb Biss810111-80.00
L Hepburnrun out41214--33.33
BJ Pagerun out4441-100.00
K Jonesc Hunter b Shave1923303-82.61
J Wuetschnerb Shave4610--66.67
KR Fryettb Biss045--0.00
AJ Silvanot out125--50.00
*V Pykeb Shave744--175.00
+B Doyledid not bat      
BL Hepburndid not bat      
A Kamphuisdid not bat      
Extras(1 b, 3 lb, 6 w)10
Total(8 wickets, innings closed, 20 overs)103
Fall of wickets:
1-19 (Short), 2-38 (L Hepburn), 3-46 (Page), 4-90 (Jones), 5-91 (Da Costa), 6-95 (Fryett), 7-95 (Wuetschner), 8-103 (Pyke, 20 ov)
Western Australia Women Second XI bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-BallsS-RateEcon
Giggins2   01101--5.50
Biss4   0172--12.004.25
Burns4   02003--5.00
Holmes3   060---2.00
Triscari3   0170---5.67
King1   0601--6.00
Shave3   02241-4.507.33

Western Australia Women Second XI inningsRunsBallsMins4s6sS-Rate
DK Brownst Doyle b BL Hepburn2125273-84.00
EL Kingb Fryett1222331-54.55
CL Piparoc Silva b Page71819--38.89
+CC Hunternot out3127404-114.81
B Dawsonc L Hepburn b Da Costa51815--27.78
GL Triscarirun out (Doyle)5571-100.00
*LA Shavenot out4451-100.00
EL Bissdid not bat      
KAD Burnsdid not bat      
S Fragomenidid not bat      
R Gigginsdid not bat      
ML Holmesdid not bat      
Extras(6 b, 3 lb, 2 nb, 11 w)22
Total(5 wickets, 19.3 overs)107
Fall of wickets:
1-41 (Brown), 2-45 (King), 3-68 (Piparo), 4-87 (Dawson), 5-99 (Triscari)
Tasmania Women bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-BallsS-RateEcon
Pyke4   0200---5.00
Kamphuis1   08031-8.00
BL Hepburn4   02416-24.006.00
Fryett4   01912124.004.75
Da Costa4   0131--24.003.25





This page was created by the CricketArchive Oracles


| Privacy Policy | FAQs | Contact |
Copyright © 2003-2018 CricketArchive