Moseley v Wellington
Birmingham and District Premier League Premier Division 2010
VenueScorers, Shirley on 1st May 2010 (1-day single innings match)
Balls per over6
TossMoseley won the toss and decided to field
ResultMoseley won by 7 wickets
PointsMoseley 20; Wellington 1 (Bowling 1)

Wellington inningsRunsBallsMins4s6s
AB Byramc Jones b Eburah4     
S Lambb Eburah9     
JG Strydomlbw b MacLeod11     
JG Cameronc Shoaib b Eburah2     
W Wagnerlbw b Eburah3     
+C Shepherdc Ashfak Hussain b Eburah16     
MA Downeslbw b Eburah0     
MJ Davidsonst Robinson b Usman Awan15     
MDW Delaneyc Shabir b Eburah3     
*AP O'Connorc Shabir b Eburah0     
D Hamptonnot out0     
Extras(4 b, 6 lb, 2 nb, 8 w)20
Total(all out, 33.5 overs)83
Fall of wickets:
1-15 (Byram), 2-28 (Strydom), 3-29 (Lamb), 4-35 (Wagner), 5-42 (Cameron), 6-42 (Downes), 7-72 (Shepherd), 8-83 (Delaney), 9-83 (Davidson), 10-83 (O'Connor, 33.5 ov)
Moseley bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-Balls
MacLeod12   332131
Gordon3   09021
Usman Awan2   201--

Moseley inningsRunsBallsMins4s6s
Abdullah Awanlbw b O'Connor6     
A Shoaiblbw b Downes1     
CS MacLeodnot out42     
U Shabirc Delaney b Byram30     
*HR Jonesnot out5     
T Hollanddid not bat      
Ashfak Hussaindid not bat      
Usman Awandid not bat      
+JM Robinsondid not bat      
FD Eburahdid not bat      
RO Gordondid not bat      
Total(3 wickets, 19.5 overs)84
Fall of wickets:
1-5 (Shoaib), 2-15 (Abdullah Awan), 3-55 (Shabir)
Wellington bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-Balls
Downes7   2201--
O'Connor5   1181--
Cameron4   1170--
Byram3   0151--

--> The first innings of the match was limited to 55 overs; the total overs for both teams was limited to 110 overs





This page was created by the CricketArchive Oracles


| Privacy Policy | FAQs | Contact |
Copyright © 2003-2023 CricketArchive