Canterbury Under-19s v Otago Under-19s
National Under-19 Tournament 2009/10
VenueTe Atatu Park 4, Auckland on 17th December 2009 (50-over match)
Balls per over6
Players12 per side (11 to bat and field)
TossOtago Under-19s won the toss and decided to field
ResultCanterbury Under-19s won by 62 runs
PointsCanterbury Under-19s 5 (Bonus 1); Otago Under-19s 0
UmpiresMCH Perera, DM Quested
ScorersRS Dixon, CEJ Hayne

Canterbury Under-19s inningsRunsBallsMins4s6s
A Ganugapatilbw b Soper4     
TWM Lathamc Power b Duke77     
CE McConchierun out (Duke)26     
JS Winchesterc Eathorne b Bracewell0     
HM Nichollsrun out (Duke)63     
LV van Beekc Flaws b Bracewell12     
JS Casec Eathorne b Soper10     
MJ Henryc Cant b Soper7     
MB McEwanc Bracewell b Soper18     
TG Johnstonc Power b Soper1     
P Westnot out0     
TF van Woerkomdid not bat      
Extras(12 lb, 2 nb, 10 w)24
Total(all out, 49.5 overs)242
Fall of wickets:
1-22, 2-89, 3-89, 4-187, 5-191, 6-213, 7-216, 8-240, 9-242, 10-242 (49.5 ov)
Otago Under-19s bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-Balls
Flaws6   038011
Duke10   0421--
Bracewell10   13121-
Simpson5   0280--
Horrell9   1420--

Otago Under-19s inningsRunsBallsMins4s6s
MG Bracewelllbw b Johnston54     
N Eathorneb West8     
GC Spittlec Nicholls b West8     
DJ Powerc McConchie b van Woerkom39     
BC Cantb van Woerkom18     
RM Duffynot out26     
DJ Dukerun out (van Beek)0     
A Simpsonb Henry3     
D Willemsenc van Beek b McEwan2     
AJ Horrellb Henry0     
R Flawsc van Beek b McEwan15     
BE Soperdid not bat      
Extras(7 w)7
Total(all out, 44.4 overs)180
Fall of wickets:
1-13, 2-28, 3-108, 4-118, 5-135, 6-136, 7-147, 8-160, 9-160, 10-180 (44.4 ov)
Canterbury Under-19s bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-Balls
West7   02921-
van Beek5   03302-
Henry7   03422-
van Woerkom10   13522-
Johnston10   0241--





This page was created by the CricketArchive Oracles


| Privacy Policy | FAQs | Contact |
Copyright © 2003-2020 CricketArchive