Northern Districts Under-19s v Wellington Under-19s
National Under-19 Tournament 2009/10 (5th Place Play-off)
VenueTe Atatu Park 4, Auckland on 21st December 2009 (50-over match)
Balls per over6
Players12 per side (11 to bat and field)
TossWellington Under-19s won the toss and decided to bat
ResultWellington Under-19s won by 66 runs
UmpiresDM Quested, DW Reid
ScorersCSL McQuaid, JB Stuart

Wellington Under-19s inningsRunsBallsMins4s6s
RB Pepperellc Bocock b McLean2     
NGW Wardc Santner b McLean14     
HKP Boamc Gadsdon b Cullingworth52     
TA Blundellc Thomas b Cullingworth51     
MCDN Gajanayakarun out (Beehre->Gadsdon)1     
MJ Taylorc Santner b Thomas8     
KW Hitchmanc Bocock b Thomas32     
R Dannhauserrun out (Bocock->Thomas)4     
MJ Wrattnot out13     
HJ Wrightnot out10     
LE Boyadjiandid not bat      
CF McLeandid not bat      
Extras(4 b, 3 lb, 1 nb, 10 w)18
Total(8 wickets, innings closed, 50 overs)205
Fall of wickets:
1-4, 2-28, 3-112, 4-113, 5-128, 6-140, 7-150, 8-188
Northern Districts Under-19s bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-Balls
Kuggeleijn10   03902-
McLean10   21922-
Thomas10   05023-
Santner10   03801-
Cullingworth10   052211

Northern Districts Under-19s inningsRunsBallsMins4s6s
TN Beehrelbw b McLean1     
BA Sorrensonc Gajanayaka b Taylor0     
OG Ivinsc Wratt b McLean3     
JD Hickeyc Gajanayaka b Hitchman55     
PD Bocockc Gajanayaka b Hitchman12     
MJ Santnerc Pepperell b Taylor33     
SC Kuggeleijnc Gajanayaka b Hitchman0     
RJ Darkinslbw b Wright0     
SR Gadsdonc Gajanayaka b Boyadjian1     
S Cullingworthlbw b Boyadjian0     
ML Thomasnot out22     
AJ McLeandid not bat      
Extras(3 b, 1 lb, 5 nb, 3 w)12
Total(all out, 34 overs)139
Fall of wickets:
1-0, 2-3, 3-14, 4-57, 5-86, 6-86, 7-87, 8-91, 9-91, 10-139 (34 ov)
Wellington Under-19s bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-Balls
Boyadjian3   01021-
McLean5   12221-
Hitchman7   2153--
Wratt3   0130--
Wright7   2311--
Taylor7   0292-1
Ward2   01501-





This page was created by the CricketArchive Oracles


| Privacy Policy | FAQs | Contact |
Copyright © 2003-2020 CricketArchive