Chanjaya Cricket Academy v Vinayan Cricket Club
Palakkad District Cricket Association League Division B 2007/08
VenueThe Government Victoria College Ground, Palakkad on 26th January 2008 (30-over match)
Balls per over6
TossVinayan Cricket Club won the toss and decided to bat
ResultChanjaya Cricket Academy won by 7 wickets
PointsChanjaya Cricket Academy 3; Vinayan Cricket Club 0
UmpiresS Bhooshan, K Ramesh
ScorerA Sathaji

Vinayan Cricket Club inningsRunsBallsMins4s6sS-Rate
S Varmac Praveen b Chandrasekharan73599313-123.73
S Ajithb Prajeesh236--66.67
+R Jaya Kumarlbw b Gopal025--0.00
R Rajlbw b Chandrasekharan51324--38.46
K Shibunot out4050802180.00
*R Gopa Kumarnot out1814191-128.57
PP Prasanthdid not bat      
J Prasaddid not bat      
S Bijudid not bat      
MS Ajidid not bat      
Dibindid not bat      
Extras(1 b, 2 lb, 20 w)23
Total(4 wickets, innings closed, 25 overs)161
Fall of wickets:
1-6 (Varma, 0.6 ov), 2-12 (Jaya Kumar, 1.4 ov), 3-52 (Raj, 6.4 ov), 4-126 (Ajith, 20.2 ov)
Chanjaya Cricket Academy bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-BallsS-RateEcon
Prajeesh4   02818-24.007.00
Gopal2   01619-12.008.00
Jiju2   02401--12.00
Chandrasekharan5   0202--15.004.00
Suresh Kumar5   02501--5.00
Sivakumar5   02101--4.20
Noushad1   0110---11.00
Krishnan1   0130---13.00

Chanjaya Cricket Academy inningsRunsBallsMins4s6sS-Rate
U Krishnanc Jaya Kumar b Raj5864 6190.62
Noushadrun out (Dibin)02 --0.00
V Gopalc Shibu b Dibin413 --30.77
P Sivakumarnot out6760 53111.67
S Suresh Kumarnot out94 2-225.00
*P Chandrasekharandid not bat      
M Jijudid not bat      
M Prajeeshdid not bat      
Praveendid not bat      
+Maneeshdid not bat      
T Manikandandid not bat      
Extras(3 b, 1 lb, 20 w)24
Total(3 wickets, 24.4 overs)162
Fall of wickets:
1-13 (Noushad, 1.2 ov), 2-27 (Gopal, 5.3 ov), 3-144 (Krishnan, 22.4 ov)
Vinayan Cricket Club bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-BallsS-RateEcon
Varma5   03407--6.80
Dibin5   0221--30.004.40
Raj4   02117-24.005.25
Gopa Kumar4.40420---9.00
Biju4   02701--6.75
Ajith2   0120---6.00

--> The match was reduced to 25 overs per side





This page was created by the CricketArchive Oracles


| Privacy Policy | FAQs | Contact |
Copyright © 2003-2018 CricketArchive