Fleetwood v Lancashire Academy
Furness Building Society Northern Premier ECB Cricket League 2010
VenueBroadwaters, Fleetwood on 25th April 2010 (1-day single innings match)
Balls per over6
TossLancashire Academy won the toss and decided to field
ResultLancashire Academy won by 9 wickets
PointsFleetwood 0; Lancashire Academy 12
UmpiresB Cairns, J Whiteside
ScorerSN Churchman (Lancashire Academy)

Fleetwood inningsRunsBallsMins4s6s
N Coultasb Bhamji7     
W Clarkec Mohammad Abid b Hawke9     
*MTP Frithc Davies b Hawke2     
A Sharrocksb Caunce24     
T Wilsonc Bentley b Mohammad Abid5     
C Stanhopec Mohammad Abid b Tipper22     
RP Smithc Mohammad Abid b Tipper18     
A Breakellnot out1     
M Wilkinsonb Tipper1     
+L Jonesc Davies b Tipper0     
SD Bellc Davies b Tipper0     
Total(all out, 36 overs)104
Fall of wickets:
1-?, 2-?, 3-?, 4-?, 5-?, 6-?, 7-?, 8-?, 9-?, 10-104 (36 ov)
Lancashire Academy bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-Balls
Bhamji10   3251--
Hawke7   1182--
Caunce8   2211--
Mohammad Abid9   2391--
Tipper2   1?5--

Lancashire Academy inningsRunsBallsMins4s6s
HL Thompsonc Jones b Smith19     
LT Jacksonnot out39     
LN Bentleynot out47     
CL Tipperdid not bat      
LA Camdendid not bat      
+JM Daviesdid not bat      
Mohammad Abiddid not bat      
NT Cauncedid not bat      
*JJ Swiftdid not bat      
YA Bhamjidid not bat      
DJ Hawkedid not bat      
Extras(1 nb, 2 w)3
Total(1 wicket, 26.4 overs)108
Fall of wickets:
1-? (Thompson)
Fleetwood bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-Balls
Smith9   041111
Frith10   2290-1
Breakell4   2170--
Bell3   170--

--> The first innings of the match was limited to 50 overs; the total overs for both teams was limited to 100 overs
--> Extras breakdown not available for the Fleetwood innings





This page was created by the CricketArchive Oracles


| Privacy Policy | FAQs | Contact |
Copyright © 2003-2020 CricketArchive