Cleethorpes v Barnsley
Solly Sports Yorkshire Premier League 2010
VenueSports Ground, Cleethorpes on 15th May 2010 (1-day single innings match)
Balls per over6
TossCleethorpes won the toss and decided to bat
ResultBarnsley won by 6 wickets
PointsCleethorpes 0; Barnsley 6
UmpiresPM McFarlane, DA Sharp
ScorersGR Hackney (Cleethorpes), K Motley (Barnsley)

Cleethorpes inningsRunsBallsMins4s6s
WA Kirbyc Wilkinson b Yates1361781- 
Y Judahlbw b Londt41523-- 
PG Fultonrun out (Nuttall)46758761 
J Windeattlbw b Wilkinson2849604- 
AL Osmondb Yates1436302- 
Rob Griffinb Yates1332351- 
Richard Griffinc Wilson b Wilkinson3953506- 
*+J Osmondst Bullingham b Wilkinson11610-1 
HL Clewettnot out358-- 
R Bricenot out001-- 
AC Ellisdid not bat      
Extras(8 b, 7 lb, 2 nb, 2 w)19
Total(8 wickets, innings closed, 190 minutes, 55 overs)190
Fall of wickets:
1-14 (Judah, 5.6 ov), 2-43 (Kirby, 19.3 ov), 3-78 (Fulton, 29.3 ov), 4-115 (Windeatt, 38.5 ov), 5-115 (AL Osmond, 39.1 ov), 6-154 (Rob Griffin, 49.4 ov), 7-173 (J Osmond, 52.3 ov), 8-190 (Richard Griffin, 54.5 ov)
Barnsley bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-Balls
Hannon-Dalby10   32201-
Londt8   561--
Whittaker6   1190-2
Yates15   35731-
Wilkinson16   4713--

Barnsley inningsRunsBallsMins4s6s
M Wilsonrun out (Kirby)113529-- 
S Widduplbw b AL Osmond818201- 
GS Ballancenot out8911912511- 
S Nuttallc and b Clewett2160541- 
G Yatesst J Osmond b AL Osmond3544355- 
R Wilkinsonnot out20252721 
*J Boothdid not bat      
H Londtdid not bat      
+L Bullinghamdid not bat      
T Whittakerdid not bat      
OJ Hannon-Dalbydid not bat      
Extras(3 b, 4 nb)7
Total(4 wickets, 140 minutes, 49.3 overs)191
Fall of wickets:
1-16 (Widdup, 7.1 ov), 2-21 (Wilson, 9.4 ov), 3-79 (Nuttall, 28.6 ov), 4-138 (Yates, 41.2 ov)
Cleethorpes bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-Balls
Ellis9   1280--
AL Osmond23   0742-3
Clewett14   1591--
Fulton2   080--

--> The first innings of the match was limited to 55 overs; the total overs for both teams was limited to 110 overs





This page was created by the CricketArchive Oracles


| Privacy Policy | FAQs | Contact |
Copyright © 2003-2020 CricketArchive