Pontblyddyn v Connah's Quay
North Wales Cricket League Premier Division 2010
VenueAlder Meadow, Pontblyddyn on 24th April 2010 (1-day single innings match)
Balls per over6
TossConnah's Quay won the toss and decided to bat
ResultMatch drawn (Tied draw)
PointsPontblyddyn 13 (Batting 3, Bowling 2); Connah's Quay 11 (Bowling 3)
UmpiresP Jones, E Rogers
ScorerR Eltham

Connah's Quay inningsRunsBallsMins4s6s
[unknown]lbw b Owen47     
D Powellb Neath18     
+D Jonesb Manoj42     
L Bennettb Owen0     
W Gillamnot out49     
*S Steynberg-Wrightc Owen b Jones3     
D Leachnot out16     
C Jonesdid not bat      
R Downeydid not bat      
G Parrydid not bat      
R Bennettdid not bat      
Extras(9 b, 6 lb, 13 nb)28
Total(5 wickets, innings closed, 58 overs)203
Fall of wickets:
1-71 (Powell), 2-73, 3-73 (L Bennett), 4-169 (D Jones), 5-176 (Steynberg-Wright)
Pontblyddyn bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-Balls
Jones14   2581--
Edwards5   0210--
Neath15   6241--
Owen15   6352--
Manoj5   0381--

Pontblyddyn inningsRunsBallsMins4s6s
P Daviesc Steynberg-Wright b Powell21     
*G Chambersc [unknown] b Powell16     
Alistair Robertsc [unknown] b Steynberg-Wright12     
B Masonb R Bennett37     
M Neathb Leach37     
C Mossc D Jones b Leach38     
+Andrew Robertsrun out (Powell)25     
T Manojb R Bennett5     
KR Owennot out1     
M Edwardsnot out2     
R Jonesdid not bat      
Extras(5 b, 2 nb, 2 w)9
Total(8 wickets, innings closed, 52 overs)203
Fall of wickets:
1-31 (Chambers), 2-48 (Davies), 3-54 (Alistair Roberts), 4-119 (Neath), 5-131 (Mason), 6-183 (Andrew Roberts), 7-194 (Manoj), 8-200 (Moss)
Connah's Quay bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-Balls
Powell15   8302--
Leach9   0482--
Parry3   0130--
Steynberg-Wright7   1251--
R Bennett13   0502--
[unknown]2   0140--
Gillam3   0180--

--> The first innings of the match was limited to 58 overs; the total overs for both teams was limited to 110 overs
--> The overs in the bowling analyses for the Connah's Quay innings add to 54
--> Bowling in the Connah's Quay innings adds 12 runs under





This page was created by the CricketArchive Oracles


| Privacy Policy | FAQs | Contact |
Copyright © 2003-2020 CricketArchive