Pontblyddyn v Brymbo
North Wales Cricket League Premier Division 2010
VenueAlder Meadow, Pontblyddyn on 8th May 2010 (1-day single innings match)
Balls per over6
TossBrymbo won the toss and decided to bat
ResultBrymbo won by 18 runs
PointsPontblyddyn 5 (Batting 3, Bowling 2); Brymbo 20 (Bowling 4)
UmpiresS Jones, H Owen
ScorersR Eltham (Pontblyddyn), N Ritchie (Brymbo)

Brymbo inningsRunsBallsMins4s6s
SA Williamsc Owen b Edwards9     
J Robertslbw b Chambers30     
D Broderickb Owen10     
*J Griffithsnot out49     
JT Claybrookc and b Owen13     
K Salisburyb Jones49     
E Hughesc Neath b Edwards10     
S Hayesnot out4     
R Warddid not bat      
G Pughdid not bat      
+G Kingdid not bat      
Extras(19 b, 5 lb, 4 nb, 2 w)30
Total(6 wickets, innings closed, 58 overs)204
Fall of wickets:
1-19 (Williams), 2-49 (Broderick), 3-63 (Roberts), 4-96 (Claybrook), 5-160 (Salisbury), 6-171 (Hughes)
Pontblyddyn bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-Balls
Edwards15   1652--
Jones14   3401--
Owen15   3272--
Chambers6   351--
Neath8   0420--

Pontblyddyn inningsRunsBallsMins4s6s
P Daviesc Williams b Griffiths32     
*G Chambersc King b Griffiths47     
Alistair Robertsb Williams7     
A Reckordc Ward b Williams33     
M Neathc Claybrook b Williams7     
C Mossc Williams b Ward4     
+Andrew Robertsc Griffiths b Williams4     
T Manojc Hayes b Ward3     
KR Owenc Claybrook b Ward10     
M Edwardsb Claybrook28     
R Jonesnot out1     
Extras(3 b, 5 lb, 1 nb, 1 w)10
Total(all out, 51 overs)186
Fall of wickets:
1-69 (Chambers), 2-91 (Davies), 3-94 (Alistair Roberts), 4-104 (Neath), 5-125 (Moss), 6-134 (Andrew Roberts), 7-146 (Reckord), 8-146 (Manoj), 9-168 (Owen), 10-186 (Edwards, 51 ov)
Brymbo bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-Balls
Williams12   2374--
Claybrook8   2171--
Salisbury2   0170--
Hayes11   1320--
Griffiths11   3292--
Pugh1   0130--
Ward6   0333--

--> The first innings of the match was limited to 58 overs; the total overs for both teams was limited to 110 overs
--> Bowling in the Brymbo innings adds 1 run under





This page was created by the CricketArchive Oracles


| Privacy Policy | FAQs | Contact |
Copyright © 2003-2020 CricketArchive