Menai Bridge v Pontblyddyn
North Wales Cricket League Premier Division 2010
VenueTyn-y-Cae, Menai Bridge on 4th September 2010 (1-day single innings match)
Balls per over6
TossPontblyddyn won the toss and decided to bat
ResultPontblyddyn won by 121 runs
PointsMenai Bridge 3 (Bowling 3); Pontblyddyn 28 (Batting 8, Bowling 4)
UmpiresG Hardman, D Williams

Pontblyddyn inningsRunsBallsMins4s6s
C Mylesc Gerallt Roberts b Caddy20     
M Hughesc Holden b Wood42     
G Chambersc Gerallt Roberts b Thomas32     
A Reckordb Caddy55     
M Neathb Thomas16     
Alistair Robertslbw b Wood0     
*+Andrew Robertsnot out34     
B Masonrun out1     
C Mossnot out1     
KR Owendid not bat      
R Daviesdid not bat      
Extras(1 b, 4 lb, 1 nb, 2 w)8
Total(7 wickets, innings closed, 50 overs)209
Fall of wickets:
1-48 (Myles), 2-97 (Chambers), 3-98 (Hughes), 4-117 (Neath), 5-122 (Alistair Roberts), 6-202 (Reckord), 7-204 (Mason)
Menai Bridge bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-Balls
Caddy11   1632--
Wood15   4392--
Gethin Roberts1   040--
Thomas10   0322--
S Jones4   1300--
R Jones6   2150--
Holden3   0210--

Menai Bridge inningsRunsBallsMins4s6s
L Jonesc Andrew Roberts b Chambers4     
DW Holdenb Mason4     
*R Jonesc Reckord b Owen40     
D Creeklbw b Mason9     
A Caddyc Reckord b Chambers6     
Gethin Robertsc Reckord b Chambers0     
Tahawar Khanb Chambers0     
A Woodb Davies7     
+Gerallt Robertsb Davies6     
C Thomasb Owen1     
S Jonesnot out4     
Extras(6 lb, 1 nb)7
Total(all out, 30.5 overs)88
Fall of wickets:
1-4 (L Jones), 2-8 (Holden), 3-49 (Creek), 4-56 (Caddy), 5-58 (Gethin Roberts), 6-64 (Tahawar Khan), 7-70 (R Jones), 8-79 (Gerallt Roberts), 9-84 (Thomas), 10-88 (Wood, 30.5 ov)
Pontblyddyn bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-Balls
Chambers11   4284--
Mason7   2312--
Owen8   3172--

--> The first innings of the match was limited to 58 overs; the total overs for both teams was limited to 110 overs
--> The match was reduced to 50 overs per side





This page was created by the CricketArchive Oracles


| Privacy Policy | FAQs | Contact |
Copyright © 2003-2020 CricketArchive