Pontblyddyn v Chirk
North Wales Cricket League Premier Division 2010
VenueAlder Meadow, Pontblyddyn on 11th September 2010 (1-day single innings match)
Balls per over6
TossPontblyddyn won the toss and decided to bat
ResultMatch drawn (winning draw to Pontblyddyn)
PointsPontblyddyn 18 (Batting 8, Bowling 4); Chirk 5 (Bowling 3)

Pontblyddyn inningsRunsBallsMins4s6s
C Mylesc Kelshaw b Phillips21     
P Daviesc Walker b Kelshaw26     
G Chambersc Flack b Hughes48     
M Hughesc Skinner b Kelshaw7     
A Reckordb Phillips62     
M Neathc Skinner b Hughes13     
*+A Robertsb Phillips2     
C Mossnot out5     
B Masonb Phillips2     
KR Owennot out0     
R Daviesdid not bat      
Extras(7 b, 3 lb, 4 nb, 3 w)17
Total(8 wickets, declared, 46.3 overs)203
Fall of wickets:
1-39 (Myles), 2-61 (P Davies), 3-75 (Hughes), 4-171 (Chambers), 5-191 (Neath), 6-193 (Roberts), 7-196 (Reckord), 8-199 (Mason)
Chirk bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-Balls
Phillips11   1454--
Kelshaw5   0312--
Flack13   1440--
Shaw7   0390--

Chirk inningsRunsBallsMins4s6s
J Phillipsc Roberts b Chambers14     
B Hipkissb Chambers10     
G Morrisc and b Neath3     
*N Flackc P Davies b Chambers4     
S Kelshawb Chambers4     
S Walkerlbw b R Davies20     
C Prichardc and b Owen6     
M Shawb Neath6     
R Joneslbw b Neath2     
+I Skinnernot out7     
E Hughesnot out13     
Extras(14 b, 7 lb, 4 nb, 3 w)28
Total(9 wickets, 48 overs)118
Fall of wickets:
1-25 (Hipkiss), 2-27 (Phillips), 3-37 (Flack), 4-45 (Kelshaw), 5-72 (Walker), 6-72 (Morris), 7-82 (Shaw), 8-86 (Jones), 9-86 (Prichard)
Pontblyddyn bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-Balls
Chambers13   6194--
Mason7   2190--
R Davies7   2241--
Neath9   3163--
Owen8   1141--
Reckord2   130--
Moss2   110--

--> The first innings of the match was limited to 58 overs; the total overs for both teams was limited to 110 overs
--> Chirk innings batting adds 1 run under
--> Bowling in the Chirk innings adds 1 run under





This page was created by the CricketArchive Oracles


| Privacy Policy | FAQs | Contact |
Copyright © 2003-2020 CricketArchive