Sawbridgeworth v Bishop's Stortford
Home Counties Premier League Division Two East 2008
VenueTown Fields, Sawbridgeworth on 2nd August 2008 (1-day single innings match)
Balls per over6
TossSawbridgeworth won the toss and decided to field
ResultBishop's Stortford won by 39 runs
PointsSawbridgeworth 7 (Batting 2, Bowling 5); Bishop's Stortford 25
ScorersJEG Linegar (Bishop's Stortford), RM White (Sawbridgeworth)

Bishop's Stortford inningsRunsBallsMins4s6s
*D Hughesc Richardson b Cunningham30     
MP Surrylbw b Reed38     
EC Ballardc Greenall b Reed17     
AP Brownb Cunningham16     
RG Querlb Cunningham33     
D Whittinghamlbw b Reed0     
SM Colemanlbw b Reed16     
+LT Padgettb Cunningham16     
R Premadasab Reed13     
SJ Lindopc Richardson b Reed0     
KJ Wallsnot out0     
Extras(10 b, 9 lb, 2 w)21
Total(all out, 53.1 overs)200
Fall of wickets:
1-53 (Hughes), 2-92 (Ballard), 3-107 (Surry), 4-113 (Brown), 5-130 (Whittingham), 6-150 (Coleman), 7-184 (Querl), 8-199 (Premadasa), 9-199 (Lindop, 53.1 ov), 10-200 (Padgett, 53.1 ov)
Sawbridgeworth bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-Balls
Burrell13   5350--
Hurst5   0310--
Reed14   4516--

Sawbridgeworth inningsRunsBallsMins4s6s
*DG Wilsonb Coleman62     
SJ Ashmanlbw b Coleman17     
DA Lloydc Hughes b Coleman13     
PT Marshallb Querl1     
JA Rudkinc and b Coleman2     
AP Richardsonc Querl b Coleman9     
+SD Greenallc Premadasa b Coleman0     
MD Burrellnot out13     
PS Reedb Querl12     
RO Cunninghamc Premadasa b Querl0     
J Hurstlbw b Querl0     
Extras(20 b, 10 lb, 2 w)32
Total(all out, 42.5 overs)161
Fall of wickets:
1-93 (Wilson), 2-105 (Ashman), 3-106 (Marshall), 4-113 (Rudkin), 5-134 (Lloyd), 6-134 (Greenall), 7-141 (Richardson), 8-159 (Reed), 9-159 (Cunningham), 10-161 (Hurst, 42.5 ov)
Bishop's Stortford bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-Balls
Whittingham3   0210--
Walls5   1240--
Coleman19   4576--
Lindop4   270--

--> The first innings of the match was limited to 60 overs





This page was created by the CricketArchive Oracles


| Privacy Policy | FAQs | Contact |
Copyright © 2003-2020 CricketArchive