Farnham Royal v Gerrards Cross
Home Counties Premier League Division Two West 2006
VenueRectory Field, Farnham Royal on 20th May 2006 (1-day single innings match)
Balls per over6
TossFarnham Royal won the toss and decided to field
ResultFarnham Royal won by 7 wickets
PointsFarnham Royal 25; Gerrards Cross 4 (Batting 1, Bowling 3)
Umpires[unknown], K Mills
ScorersT Simpson-Williams (Farnham Royal), IC Thompson (Gerrards Cross)

Gerrards Cross inningsRunsBallsMins4s6s
MJ Eylesst Sanford b Santokie18     
AD Haleslbw b Santokie0     
DRJ Cranfield-Thompsonrun out3     
JA Hughesc Boparai b Javed Khan4     
OA Dawkinslbw b Santokie13     
EHL Waughb Naveed Zaigham3     
LS Walkerc Miller b Naveed Zaigham18     
JJ Newellnot out16     
MJC Watsonc Miller b Santokie3     
SD Readc and b Santokie22     
JM Colesnot out1     
Total(9 wickets, innings closed, 143 minutes, 51 overs)113
Fall of wickets:
1-1 (Hales), 2-5 (Cranfield-Thompson), 3-14 (Hughes), 4-40 (Dawkins), 5-42 (Eyles), 6-66 (Walker), 7-67 (Waugh), 8-79 (Watson), 9-109 (Read)
Farnham Royal bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-Balls
Santokie24   7595--
Javed Khan7   551--
Naveed Zaigham18   3392--
Pitt2   040--

Farnham Royal inningsRunsBallsMins4s6s
*WB Millerc Read b Newell52     
D Simpsonc Cranfield-Thompson b Dawkins17     
AJ Rangerc Coles b Newell13     
K Santokienot out5     
Javed Khannot out22     
I Bucknelldid not bat      
JP Sahdradid not bat      
+R Sanforddid not bat      
I Boparaidid not bat      
D Pittdid not bat      
Naveed Zaighamdid not bat      
Total(3 wickets, 126 minutes, 37.2 overs)117
Fall of wickets:
1-61 (Simpson), 2-87 (Miller), 3-91 (Ranger)
Gerrards Cross bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-Balls
Read3   0200--
Coles8   3100--
Newell16   0522--
Dawkins5   071--
Walker3   0170--

--> The first innings of the match was limited to 60 overs
--> Extras breakdown not available for the Gerrards Cross innings
--> Extras breakdown not available for the Farnham Royal innings





This page was created by the CricketArchive Oracles


| Privacy Policy | FAQs | Contact |
Copyright © 2003-2018 CricketArchive