Welwyn Garden City v Hoddesdon
Home Counties Premier League Division Two East 2003
VenueDigswell Park, Welwyn Garden City on 31st May 2003 (1-day single innings match)
Balls per over6
TossHoddesdon won the toss and decided to field
ResultWelwyn Garden City won by 44 runs
PointsWelwyn Garden City 25; Hoddesdon 5 (Batting 2, Bowling 3)
ScorersA Edwards (Welwyn Garden City), G Mackenzie (Hoddesdon)

Welwyn Garden City inningsRunsBallsMins4s6s
+MH Jamesb Savanhu18     
AA Hussainlbw b Savanhu9     
TP Cranstonc Klokker b Savanhu4     
*AE Skeggsc Morton b Byrne121     
RWH Smithst Morton b Byrne35     
BJ Frazerst Morton b Byrne14     
JCT Murchb Savanhu4     
BC Tamblynnot out11     
DCL Beynonst Morton b Byrne2     
S Bridgewaternot out0     
KJ Wallsdid not bat      
Total(8 wickets, innings closed, 180 minutes, 60 overs)231
Fall of wickets:
1-26 (James), 2-33 (Hussain), 3-42 (Cranston), 4-157 (Smith), 5-199 (Frazer), 6-204 (Murch), 7-220 (Skeggs), 8-226 (Beynon)
Hoddesdon bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-Balls
Savanhu23   5764--
Hurst6   2240--
Byrne18   3724--
van Bunge5   0230--
Feely6   0260--
Hughes2   140--

Hoddesdon inningsRunsBallsMins4s6s
FA Klokkerlbw b Murch93     
+T Mortonlbw b Frazer5     
DLS van Bungec Walls b Tamblyn33     
*ND Hughesb Murch17     
NJC Gandonc Tamblyn b Frazer11     
I Mundayc James b Murch0     
J Pinkettlbw b Frazer1     
M Feelyc Murch b Frazer6     
RJ Byrneb Frazer7     
J Hurstlbw b Frazer0     
TA Savanhunot out2     
Total(all out, 140 minutes, 45.2 overs)187
Fall of wickets:
1-32 (Morton), 2-103 (van Bunge), 3-142 (Hughes), 4-159 (Klokker), 5-159 (Munday), 6-160 (Pinkett), 7-177 (Feely), 8-177 (Gandon), 9-180 (Hurst), 10-187 (Byrne, 45.2 ov)
Welwyn Garden City bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-Balls
Walls7   1200--
Bridgewater3   0180--
Murch14   1583--
Tamblyn2   181--

--> The first innings of the match was limited to 60 overs
--> Extras breakdown not available for the Welwyn Garden City innings
--> Extras breakdown not available for the Hoddesdon innings





This page was created by the CricketArchive Oracles


| Privacy Policy | FAQs | Contact |
Copyright © 2003-2018 CricketArchive