Bishop's Stortford v Langleybury
Home Counties Premier League Division Two East 2002
VenueCricketfield Lane, Bishop's Stortford on 22nd June 2002 (1-day single innings match)
Balls per over6
TossBishop's Stortford won the toss and decided to bat
ResultMatch drawn
PointsBishop's Stortford 13 (Batting 2, Bowling 8); Langleybury 6 (Batting 1, Bowling 2)
ScorersJEG Linegar (Bishop's Stortford), G Tibbles (Langleybury)

Bishop's Stortford inningsRunsBallsMins4s6s
BJ Debenhamb O'Reilly26     
A Francisc and b RL Channer48     
M Drurylbw b Jerome21     
D Hardcastlest Asad Khan b Jerome23     
AD Waceyrun out10     
N Deverb Jerome4     
SJ Lindopnot out16     
MD Leaverdid not bat      
J Cooperdid not bat      
M Bashforddid not bat      
RJ Tylerdid not bat      
Total(6 wickets, innings closed, 221 minutes, 60 overs)165
Fall of wickets:
1-58 (Debenham), 2-91 (Drury), 3-113 (Francis), 4-135 (Hardcastle), 5-139 (Dever), 6-145 (Wacey, 60 ov)
Langleybury bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-Balls
O'Reilly14   3311--
Best7   1250--
Ilott8   3180--
RL Channer16   3541--
Jerome15   3293--

Langleybury inningsRunsBallsMins4s6s
NJ Ilottlbw b Lindop75     
+Asad Khanc Tyler b Dever6     
GA Cooperlbw b Bashford18     
J Crowtherb Bashford0     
F Shahc Dever b Bashford2     
RS Jeromelbw b Lindop17     
LK Channernot out10     
PJ O'Reillyc Bashford b Lindop0     
D Bestc Debenham b Bashford0     
RL Channernot out5     
T Beesleydid not bat      
Total(8 wickets, 219 minutes, 54 overs)145
Fall of wickets:
1-15 (Asad Khan), 2-75 (Cooper), 3-79 (Crowther), 4-91 (Shah), 5-115 (Jerome), 6-128 (Ilott), 7-132 (O'Reilly), 8-138 (Best)
Bishop's Stortford bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-Balls
Dever15   5321--
Tyler10   2210--
Cooper5   0170--
Lindop12   1393--
Bashford12   3314--

--> The first innings of the match was limited to 60 overs
--> Extras breakdown not available for the Bishop's Stortford innings
--> Extras breakdown not available for the Langleybury innings





This page was created by the CricketArchive Oracles


| Privacy Policy | FAQs | Contact |
Copyright © 2003-2020 CricketArchive