Nottinghamshire Second XI v Marylebone Cricket Club Young Cricketers
Second Eleven Trophy 2010 (North Division)
VenueCaythorpe Road, Caythorpe on 11th May 2010 (50-over match)
Balls per over6
TossNottinghamshire Second XI won the toss and decided to field
ResultNottinghamshire Second XI won by 6 wickets
PointsNottinghamshire Second XI 2; Marylebone Cricket Club Young Cricketers 0
UmpiresVA Holder, PE McKenzie
ScorersR Marshall (Nottinghamshire Second XI), AP Scarlett (Marylebone Cricket Club Young Cricketers)

Marylebone Cricket Club Young Cricketers inningsRunsBallsMins4s6sS-Rate
*IA Cockbainlbw b White69     
OM Alic Kelsall b Carter8     
A Balbirnielbw b Carter0     
+EJH Eckersleyb White28     
DJ Blacktoppc Stanworth b White25     
PB Muchallc Hales b Ball56     
MS Hassanb Carter11     
GD Dharb Carter9     
JO Dawesb Ball1     
MW Alleynelbw b Ball1     
TG Johnstonnot out4     
Extras(5 lb, 12 nb, 8 w)25
Total(all out, 49.3 overs)237
Fall of wickets:
1-22, 2-25, 3-114, 4-121, 5-158, 6-189, 7-223, 8-228, 9-230, 10-237 (49.3 ov)
Nottinghamshire Second XI bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-BallsS-RateEcon
Carter10   02743115.002.70
Cumming9   072025-8.00
White10   1373--20.003.70
Patel7   03502--5.00
Elstone4   0280---7.00

Nottinghamshire Second XI inningsRunsBallsMins4s6sS-Rate
*MJ Woodlbw b Dawes18     
A Patelc Blacktopp b Dawes9     
AD Halesc Ali b Dawes12     
GG Whitenot out104     
S Kelsallc Eckersley b MS Hassan5     
SL Elstonenot out76     
KS Bansaldid not bat      
+SA Stanworthdid not bat      
JT Balldid not bat      
DT Cummingdid not bat      
A Carterdid not bat      
Extras(3 b, 4 lb, 10 nb, 2 w)19
Total(4 wickets, 44.3 overs)243
Fall of wickets:
1-20, 2-39, 3-50, 4-58
Marylebone Cricket Club Young Cricketers bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-BallsS-RateEcon
Balbirnie11   0410---3.73
Dawes9   1423-318.004.67
Johnston10   052011-5.20
MS Hassan5   0321-130.006.40
Dhar4   0250---6.25
Alleyne5   03301--6.60





This page was created by the CricketArchive Oracles


| Privacy Policy | FAQs | Contact |
Copyright © 2003-2020 CricketArchive