Somerset Second XI v Hampshire Second XI
Second Eleven Trophy 2010 (South Division)
VenueTaunton Vale Sports Club Ground, Taunton on 25th May 2010 (50-over match)
Balls per over6
TossSomerset Second XI won the toss and decided to bat
ResultHampshire Second XI won by 2 wickets
PointsSomerset Second XI 0; Hampshire Second XI 2
UmpiresML Brown, PJ Hartley
ScorersKR Baker (Hampshire Second XI), LM Rhodes (Somerset Second XI)

Somerset Second XI inningsRunsBallsMins4s6sS-Rate
CR Jonesrun out (Benham)5380845-66.25
*RJH Lettlbw b Briggs2329403-79.31
NRD Comptonc Dawson b Sheppard7389866-82.02
+RL Jenkinsb Dawson4341-133.33
JE Burkec and b Dawson8 20-- 
JC Larkinc Dawson b Sheppard11515--6.67
DA Stiffb Briggs34203022170.00
ML Turnerb Wood30 324- 
MTC Wallerc Dawson b Wood5 11-- 
JT Haymanrun out (Rouse)011--0.00
MK Mundaynot out12 15-- 
Extras(1 lb, 2 nb, 5 w)8
Total(all out, 49.1 overs)251
Fall of wickets:
1-58 (Lett), 2-122 (Jones), 3-127 (Jenkins), 4-159 (Burke), 5-168 (Compton), 6-168 (Larkin), 7-234 (Stiff), 8-234 (Turner), 9-234 (Hayman), 10-251 (Waller, 49.1 ov)
Hampshire Second XI bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-BallsS-RateEcon
Mascarenhas6   1230---3.83
Riazuddin8   042011-5.25
Briggs10   04921-30.004.90
Dawson10   1412--30.004.10
Sheppard6   0322--18.005.33

Hampshire Second XI inningsRunsBallsMins4s6sS-Rate
LA Dawsonc Jenkins b Stiff3327317-122.22
BAC Howellc Hayman b Munday3355773-60.00
CC Benhamc Waller b Stiff1010112-100.00
H Riazuddinc Hayman b Munday5573863175.34
*AD Mascarenhasc Munday b Compton2030292-66.67
AP Rousec Lett b Munday013--0.00
+MD Batesc Hayman b Waller93230--28.12
CP Woodc Lett b Waller1416191187.50
JR Irvine-Fortescuenot out2631363-83.87
DR Briggsnot out2924316-120.83
JD Shepparddid not bat      
Extras(2 b, 1 lb, 8 nb, 12 w)23
Total(8 wickets, 49.1 overs)252
Fall of wickets:
1-48 (Dawson), 2-63 (Benham), 3-113 (Howell), 4-158 (Mascarenhas), 5-160 (Rouse), 6-173 (Riazuddin), 7-183 (Bates), 8-197 (Wood)
Somerset Second XI bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-BallsS-RateEcon
Stiff8   04523-24.005.62
Turner8   057021-7.12
Waller10   03721-30.003.70
Hayman7   039013-5.57
Munday10   03832-20.003.80





This page was created by the CricketArchive Oracles


| Privacy Policy | FAQs | Contact |
Copyright © 2003-2021 CricketArchive