Ockbrook and Borrowash v Lullington Park
Derbyshire Premier League 2010
VenueVictoria Avenue, Ockbrook on 15th May 2010 (1-day single innings match)
Balls per over6
TossOckbrook and Borrowash won the toss and decided to field
ResultOckbrook and Borrowash won by 7 wickets
PointsOckbrook and Borrowash 22; Lullington Park 3 (Batting 2, Bowling 1)
UmpiresRJ Evans, D Frith
ScorersJA Wallis (Lullington Park), M Zydzienowski (Ockbrook and Borrowash)

Lullington Park inningsRunsBallsMins4s6s
S Eatonlbw b Wharton531131278- 
AJ Goodwinb Corcoran2557563- 
BD Bridgenb Wharton1239512- 
*J Shalesc Needham b Wharton035-- 
R Greenlbw b Wharton032-- 
GC Chapmanc and b Needham21013-- 
+S Rothwellrun out (Cassar)163138-- 
P Webbc Smith b Needham91371- 
A Goughb Needham31262431 
P Dawsonst Guthrie b Wharton044-- 
G Dentnot out001-- 
Extras(10 lb, 14 w)24
Total(all out, 49.5 overs)172
Fall of wickets:
1-56 (Goodwin), 2-96 (Bridgen), 3-104 (Shales), 4-104 (Green), 5-113 (Eaton), 6-113 (Chapman), 7-123 (Webb), 8-170 (Gough), 9-172 (Rothwell), 10-172 (Dawson, 49.5 ov)
Ockbrook and Borrowash bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-Balls
Corcoran10   22811-
Zydzienowski8   12106-
Darlington3   1502-
Young4   01501-
Needham11   05332-

Ockbrook and Borrowash inningsRunsBallsMins4s6s
*ME Cassarc Eaton b Shales6710089101 
+JM Guthrieb Shales3881936- 
J Needhamnot out2035303- 
M Woodlbw b Shales034-- 
TM Smithnot out22152121 
IJ Darlingtondid not bat      
D Hallackdid not bat      
G Youngdid not bat      
J Zydzienowskidid not bat      
DP Corcorandid not bat      
LJ Whartondid not bat      
Extras(7 lb, 20 w)27
Total(3 wickets, 39.2 overs)174
Fall of wickets:
1-120 (Cassar), 2-123 (Guthrie), 3-129 (Wood)
Lullington Park bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-Balls
Gough4   12002-
Dent7   13501-
Webb5   1170--
Dawson6   0320--
Shales4   02235-

--> The first innings of the match was limited to 50 overs; the total overs for both teams was limited to 100 overs





This page was created by the CricketArchive Oracles


| Privacy Policy | FAQs | Contact |
Copyright © 2003-2018 CricketArchive