Bishop's Stortford v Sawbridgeworth
Home Counties Premier League Division Two East 2010
VenueCricketfield Lane, Bishop's Stortford on 21st August 2010 (1-day single innings match)
Balls per over6
TossBishop's Stortford won the toss and decided to field
ResultSawbridgeworth won by 72 runs
PointsBishop's Stortford 6 (Batting 1, Bowling 5); Sawbridgeworth 25

Sawbridgeworth inningsRunsBallsMins4s6s
DG Wilsonc Padgett b Reed28     
CTA Rudkinc Smith b Coleman28     
KHRK Fernandoc Coleman b Premadasa9     
JRM Runcimanc Querl b Premadasa0     
*JM Hollandc Hughes b Coleman43     
JA Rudkinb Coleman2     
O Jacksonc and b Coleman14     
+SJ Ashmanlbw b Premadasa9     
DS Millerb Querl23     
C Howardc Ballard b Premadasa8     
P Billingsnot out0     
Extras(4 b, 1 lb, 1 nb, 2 w)8
Total(all out, 59 overs)172
Fall of wickets:
1-50 (Wilson), 2-60 (Fernando), 3-72 (Runciman), 4-72 (CTA Rudkin), 5-86 (JA Rudkin), 6-126 (Jackson), 7-131 (Holland), 8-151 (Ashman), 9-167 (Howard), 10-172 (Miller, 59 ov)
Bishop's Stortford bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-Balls
Querl11   232111
Byrnes10   3140--
Reed5   01611-
Premadasa15   4274--
Coleman14   1624--
Lindop4   0160--

Bishop's Stortford inningsRunsBallsMins4s6s
A Smithc Fernando b Howard17     
TS Chapmanlbw b Fernando7     
EC Ballardc Ashman b Howard1     
*D Hughesb Fernando2     
SM Colemanc Ashman b Fernando4     
+LT Padgettb Billings14     
RG Querlc Fernando b Miller27     
SJ Lindopc Runciman b Billings10     
R Premadasac Holland b Miller4     
PS Reedb Miller0     
C Byrnesnot out0     
Extras(5 b, 2 lb, 7 w)14
Total(all out, 34.5 overs)100
Fall of wickets:
1-14 (Chapman), 2-27 (Ballard), 3-30 (Hughes), 4-36 (Smith), 5-41 (Coleman), 6-62 (Padgett), 7-82 (Lindop), 8-93 (Premadasa), 9-100 (Querl), 10-100 (Reed, 34.5 ov)
Sawbridgeworth bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-Balls
Fernando14   33233-
Howard7   01824-
Wilson2   0100--
Billings8   1272--

--> The first innings of the match was limited to 60 overs





This page was created by the CricketArchive Oracles


| Privacy Policy | FAQs | Contact |
Copyright © 2003-2020 CricketArchive