State Bank of Travancore A v Swantons Cricket Club
All Kerala Muthoot Pappachan Foundation Twenty 20 Cricket Tournament 2009/10 (Semi-Final)
VenueCochin Refineries Limited Ground, Kochi on 20th February 2010 (20-over match)
Balls per over6
TossSwantons Cricket Club won the toss and decided to field
ResultSwantons Cricket Club won by 7 wickets

State Bank of Travancore A inningsRunsBallsMins4s6sS-Rate
RV Gomezc Sebastian Antony b Sreejith49454843108.89
MP Sorabc and b Thouseef036--0.00
VT Sureshb Prasanth1416262-87.50
VA Jagadeeshc Prasanth b Thouseef21193211110.53
*K Chandrashekaranot out46283624164.29
+S Ramakrishnannot out1791811188.89
S Anishdid not bat      
V Vinod Kumardid not bat      
K Anil Kumardid not bat      
KP Oscardid not bat      
CP Shahiddid not bat      
Extras(4 b, 3 lb, 3 w)10
Total(4 wickets, innings closed, 20 overs)157
Fall of wickets:
1-6 (Sorab, 1.5 ov), 2-57 (Suresh, 8.1 ov), 3-76 (Gomez, 12.3 ov), 4-115 (Jagadeesh, 16.2 ov)
Swantons Cricket Club bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-BallsS-RateEcon
Niyas4   0370---9.25
Thouseef4   03122-12.007.75
Prasanth4   0191--24.004.75
Sreejith3   0111--18.003.67
Aravind Varma4   0480---12.00
Pious1   040---4.00

Swantons Cricket Club inningsRunsBallsMins4s6sS-Rate
+CM Deepaklbw b Jagadeesh29272931107.41
*M Sebastian Antonyc and b Jagadeesh52365053144.44
P Rohan Premnot out1823481-78.26
RM Fernandezb Oscar36242533150.00
P Prasanthnot out7781-100.00
Thouseefdid not bat      
S Babydid not bat      
KR Sreejithdid not bat      
Aravind Varmadid not bat      
KJ Piousdid not bat      
N Niyasdid not bat      
Extras(6 b, 3 lb, 3 nb, 7 w)19
Total(3 wickets, 19 overs)161
Fall of wickets:
1-77 (Sebastian Antony, 8.4 ov), 2-98 (Deepak, 10.6 ov), 3-148 (Fernandez, 16.5 ov)
State Bank of Travancore A bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-BallsS-RateEcon
Vinod Kumar3   026011-8.67
Anil Kumar2   02601--13.00
Chandrashekara2   02501--12.50
Oscar4   03212224.008.00
Shahid4   0180---4.50
Jagadeesh4   0252--12.006.25





This page was created by the CricketArchive Oracles


| Privacy Policy | FAQs | Contact |
Copyright © 2003-2018 CricketArchive